Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

David Dobratz, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
82 reviews
|Family Practice|Overland Park, KS 66210

11725 W 112th St, Overland Park, KS 66210

(913) 469-5579

https://mymidwestphysician.com/physicians/profile/david-dobratz-md

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Family Practice

9784 N Ash Ave

(816) 781-4244

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Family Practice

102 E Crestview Dr

(913) 837-4299

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Family Practice

1301 N 3rd St

(913) 367-0880
5.0
(1) · Family Practice

8100 Marty St #107

(913) 601-8281

2 people are looking at this business

About

I am open and honest with patients and present options for evaluation and treatment, and encourage patients to decide how they want to proceed.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
82 reviews
581
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 months ago

04/02/2021, 04:27 AM
My husband and I are both patients of Dr. Dobratz who is an excellent listener and thorough in his analysis. I am grateful for his thoughtful care.
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words!

Amie P on Healthgrades

4 months ago

03/12/2021, 00:42 AM
Dr. Dobratz has been my primary physician for 4+ years, and it has been a blessing! He thoroughly listens to my concerns to ensure he has a full grasp of my health and, with an impressive wealth of knowledge, he reliably provides excellent treatment plans/options. He is patient with questions, open to input, and includes me in the development of my treatment plan when appropriate. If you are seeking a physician who listens without judgment and provides exceptional care (and excellent referrals when needed), then book an appointment with Dr. Dobratz; he will not disappoint!
Business Response:

We are committed to delivering the quality care patients deserve and are so happy to read about positive experiences. Thank you for sharing!

George Epps on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/22/2020, 17:22 PM
Dr Dobratz has been my primary care physician since shortly after moving to KS from TX in 1999. He has been absolutely superb as it relates to addressing my health needs. He is patient yet thorough. I am completely satisfied with the service that he has provided me, and would recommend him highly to anyone seeking a family physician. His secretary is absolutely outstanding (Ms Courtney).
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Ruth L on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/20/2020, 11:03 AM
Dr. Dobratz has been my doctor for 20 years and I so thankful for him. He never rushes through appointments, keeps up on new developments, and answers all my questions. He also lets me have my say as I am not willing to take all tests and all treatments, given my age. Dr. Dobtratz also has a good sense of humor.
Kay Barker for Johnnie Barker on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/20/2020, 05:15 AM
We appreciate professional caring people. And that is what we find with Dr, Dobratz and his staff.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/19/2020, 04:08 AM
Great Doctor that cares about his patients
Randy Whitehead on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/13/2020, 07:17 AM
Sever lower back issues.
Dave Farson on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/03/2020, 03:00 AM
David Dobratz is a personable doctor, with a lot of knowledge. He cares about is patients. I would rank Doctor Dobratz in the top 1%.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/01/2020, 06:49 AM
Professional associates - timely schedule.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.