Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

David Babington

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
22 reviews
|Dental|Chantilly, VA 20151

3910 Centreville Rd, Chantilly, VA 20151

(703) 378-5600

https://www.legacydentistryva.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

10903 Indian Head Hwy Ste 202

(301) 203-3944

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(366) · Dental Hygienists

1920 N St NW

(202) 333-0003

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(38) · Dental

5530 Wisconsin Ave #712

(301) 652-1100

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

5200A Rolling Rd

(703) 323-3910

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

10313 Georgia Ave # 103

(301) 593-7500

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

4920 Niagara Rd #306

(301) 345-4196

2 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. David Babington, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Chantilly, VA. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
22 reviews
516
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Martin Barrera review for David Babington
Martin Barrera on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/23/2020, 04:32 AM
Dr. Babington is a great dentist, not only professionally, which is fundamental, but a great human, his level of honesty is one of the many reason I keep coming back for more than 15 years, now with my whole family. David Babington followed his father's steps, he will never stir you wrong with a advice. I really appreciate his knowledge and honesty. I can't be more thankful
Dave Wagner review for David Babington
Dave Wagner on Facebook

2 years ago

09/03/2019, 04:59 AM
Latest tech best customer service caring dedicated professionals u name it. They can do it all nuff said!
Robin K review for David Babington
Robin K on Healthgrades

5 years ago

12/29/2016, 11:41 AM
Excellent dental practice. I have been using Drs. William and David Babington for 16 years and would highly recommend them. Very caring and compassionate. They make you feel very comfortable.
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Chris K review for David Babington
Chris K on Healthgrades

5 years ago

12/09/2016, 09:54 AM
Having been a patient of both Babingtons for a very long time, I can not say enough about this practice. They take so much care and concern in running the office, and truly make their clients feel at home. All of their hygienists, assistants, and staff are very professional and kind, and the waiting area and facilities are clean and inviting. I have even been through a pretty rough dental emergency, and he referred me to all of the right people to help years ago. The best!
Patrick D. review for David Babington
Patrick D. on Healthgrades

6 years ago

03/31/2016, 10:35 AM
I was a patient of Dr. Babington (the father) for many years. When the son took over the practice my experience was that he is aloof and detached. He never spoke to me and never introduced himself the first time I met him in the dental chair. When he examined me he said maybe 2 words to me. I cannot recommend him and I am in the process of finding a new dentist..
Respond to negative reviews
Smiling Patient review for David Babington
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

6 years ago

03/25/2016, 07:32 AM
Friendly, knowledgeable, experienced professional that has always provided me with superb service. Explains options and cost prior to treatment. Took the fear out of root canals for me. Partial has lasted well over the normal lifespan and still works fine. Cutting edge technology. Highly recommended!
BOBR review for David Babington
BOBR on DR.Oogle

10 years ago

01/13/2012, 07:09 AM
treated all four of my children since grade school. All are now married adults without any tooth problems. Has treat mom & dad extremely well also many crowns all doing extremely well. Not pushy with need work as we get older. Provides excellent guidance and options.
KJE review for David Babington
KJE on DR.Oogle

10 years ago

11/14/2011, 01:03 AM
Extremely expensive. Not patient, always have a feeling of being rushed out of the chair. Doesn't explain what he's going to do, until it's already done. The office staff is friendly if you don't ask any questions about the bill. Will try to do unnesessary work in order to charge more.
Helen B review for David Babington
Helen B on DR.Oogle

11 years ago

09/20/2010, 01:53 AM
I highly recommend Dr William Babington. Excellent Customer service & profesionalism - i will forever be grateful for the kindness and goodnes shown to me by Dr William Babington and his team. Helen B
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.