Logo White
Watch Demo

David Anthony Jewelry

Own this business?
5.0
21 reviews
|Consumer Goods|New Lenox, Illinois 60451

1876 E Lincoln Hwy, Lincoln Hwy., New Lenox, Illinois 60451

(815) 463-4653

https://www.jewelrybycornerstone.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Goods in your area

Ak Arcadio Kozycz Jewelers
5.0
(5) · Jewelry

546 La Sierra Dr

(916) 486-0993

1 person is looking at this business

Whitley Jewelry Company
5.0
(9) · Consumer Goods

2207 Hillsboro Rd

(615) 591-3646

2 people are looking at this business

Timeless Jewelers
5.0
(6) · Consumer Goods

17616 Collins Ave

(305) 919-9901

3 people are looking at this business

The Queen's Jewels
5.0
(4) · Consumer Goods

28 Main St

(770) 716-9911

4 people are looking at this business

Sam Edwards Jewelers - Jewelry Store Chattanooga
5.0
(44) · Consumer Goods

2545 Lifestyle Way Suite 3

(423) 899-5903

4 people are looking at this business

Grand Central Jewelers
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

317 S Broadway

(213) 620-1864

1 person is looking at this business

About

Citizen, Citizen Watch

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
21 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 20 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Steve Ring on Facebook

2 years ago

08/10/2018, 03:49 AM
Great people, great business!!! David Anthony Jewelers is the place to go for all your jewelry needs. Very knowledgeable, and excellent customer service. 5+ star rating!!! Thanks Dave and family! God Bless!
Donna Green Adams on Facebook

2 years ago

06/11/2018, 11:13 AM
Thanks Dave and Brian for fixing my ring! I love it!!!!
Terri Benson Baltas on Facebook

2 years ago

06/06/2018, 11:16 AM
Great customer service today!
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Paul Stephenson on Facebook

2 years ago

02/26/2018, 12:45 PM
Christine Pisut on Facebook

2 years ago

12/23/2017, 13:01 PM
Best people to purchase anything from. They've become more than friends and even though we've moved away from the area, they are still the only place we buy jewelry from.
Meg Elizabeth on Facebook

2 years ago

10/03/2017, 02:12 AM
I promise you, my family does not buy jewelry anywhere else! Ann and Crystal are absolutely incredible, so intelligent, and will be completely honest with you
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words Meg!

Barbara L. on BirdEye

3 years ago

09/23/2017, 10:19 AM
Love this place. Amazing and friendly staff.
Jennifer Ward on Facebook

3 years ago

08/30/2017, 10:23 AM
Best place ever!! Just went in with a nasty dirty wedding ring and they just cleaned it to look brand new!! I love this places!!
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words Jen! Come in any time and we'll clean it for you. There's NEVER a charge to clean or inspect your jewelry.

Wendy Kargle Schultz on Facebook

3 years ago

10/26/2016, 08:48 AM
Thank you so much Anne for the beautiful engagement ring you designed for my daughter and now fiancé. We will be forever grateful for the passion and kindness you put into making it the "perfect ring" and your compassion and understanding knowing how much it meant to my daughters and myself --being able to use my Moms diamonds from her ring. You made it possible for her to be with us in this upcoming journey �
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words Wendy! We are grateful to have been apart of this big step in her life! We wish the happy couple many years of happiness to come!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.