Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

David Altamira MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
102 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Houston, TX 77024

929 Gessner Rd Suite 2430, Houston, TX 77024

(713) 271-9000

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Plastic Surgeons

3411 Richmond Ave Ste 300

(713) 622-6500

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(243) · Healthcare

4400 Post Oak Pkwy #300

(713) 799-9999

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(542) · Cosmetic Surgeons

9899 Towne Lake Parkway

(713) 799-2278
5.0
(9) · Plastic Surgeons

6560 Fannin St Suite 2208

(713) 532-3223

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(76) · Healthcare

16605 Southwest Fwy Ste 175

(281) 846-4692

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

12727 Kimberley Ln

(832) 850-2575

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
102 reviews
582
  
40
  
31
  
24
  
17
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Staci H. on ZocDoc

4 years ago

12/18/2017, 08:15 AM
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

11/10/2017, 03:54 AM
There aren’t words for me to describe what a great dr he is! Any procedure you need done , he makes sure to make you feel comfortable . No question is a dumb question. I tend to get very anxious and nervous, but he even makes the experience enjoyable . He has great expertise and knowledge . I will always recommend him and he will always be my #1 doctor . THANK YOU Dr Altamira !!!!
Dominic Garza on Healthgrades

5 years ago

10/13/2016, 15:49 PM
35yr old male, Just want to take the time out to Thank Dr. David Altimira he has changed my life, Dr. Altimira gave me new hope a new chance at life, I was struggling with everyday tasks that we all face on a day to day, his hands are precision tools he has a god given talent, Im overcome by a sense of happiness when in his presence, he has brought me and my Family great happiness, I'm on my journey to a better life! Thank your Dr. David Altimira and staff y'all are all loved and appreciated!!!
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

07/23/2016, 02:01 AM
Dr. Altamira is one of the most talented surgeons in Houston. Recently my younger sister received a Breast Lift and a Rhinoplasty with Dr. Altamira. Her results were astonishing, she has never felt and looked this happy in forever. After seeing her AMAZING results I felt a need to get my Breasts lifted as well. I also decided to get a Labiaplasty because I always felt uncomfortable with my Labia. After having both of my procedures done I feel incredible about my body and myself. BEST DECISION!!
Kelliwilson on Healthgrades

6 years ago

02/20/2016, 13:05 PM
Google reviews Kelli Wilson Kelli Wilson in the last week This guy has a HORRIBLE answering service. He ordered a ultrasound for my husband who was seen at Memorial Hermann Tirr by this Dr. He said that my husband could have a possible blood clot. (Leg suddenly swollen) ..... Starting over: Let me make it VERY CLEAR that my husband was NOT seeing him for any type of plastic surgery. My husband was referred to him because of an extremely bad pressure sore that he has been dealing with for a while
Respond to negative reviews
Dylan on Healthgrades

6 years ago

01/31/2016, 10:59 AM
Fixed my penis when I had an abscess removed. Super friendly and addresses all issues and concerns and explains everything. Would highly recommend. *high five
Mariana Gómez Rivera on Facebook

6 years ago

09/23/2015, 03:22 AM
Deborah G. on ZocDoc

6 years ago

05/02/2015, 11:24 AM
Everyone was so courteous and professional. The doctor was kind and answered my questions.
Maria Laguna on Facebook

7 years ago

03/04/2015, 12:57 PM
un super doctor!! el tiempo que toma contigo.sabe exactamente lo que tu quieres.!!!! wonderful!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.