Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

David Altamira MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
99 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Houston, TX 77024

929 Gessner Rd Suite 2430, Houston, TX 77024

(713) 271-9000

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Plastic Surgeons

3411 Richmond Ave Ste 300

(713) 622-6500

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(229) · Healthcare

4400 Post Oak Pkwy #300

(713) 799-9999

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(525) · Cosmetic Surgeons

9899 Towne Lake Parkway

(713) 799-2278
5.0
(131) · Plastic Surgeons

119 Vision Park Blvd

(281) 419-1123
5.0
(394) · Plastic Surgeons

950 Threadneedle St

(713) 467-0146
5.0
(9) · Plastic Surgeons

6560 Fannin St Suite 2208

(713) 532-3223
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
99 reviews
579
  
40
  
31
  
24
  
17
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tami Head on Healthgrades

5 months ago

03/04/2021, 03:18 AM
I first met Dr. Altamira in the emergency room. I had fallen and cut open my forehead severely. How grateful I am that Dr. Altamira was my "angel" at 1 AM. He has the kindest, gentlest manner, with a fantastic staff. His skill is unsurpassed. He is a plastic surgeon "artist." You would never know that I had anything on my forehead, it literally disappeared. I was so grateful that I found him, because recently, I had a ruptured breast implant. I never considered any other doctor than Dr. Altamira. He did a beautiful job with new implants and reconstructive work, and I could not be happier. If you need a plastic surgeon, look no further. He's an amazing doctor.
Leeann West on Facebook

5 months ago

03/02/2021, 01:07 AM
Dr. Altamira is the best plastic surgeon in Houston for sure! He has worked on me and many of my friends for almost 20 years, and we are all extremely thankful for his amazingly talented hands and huge heart. He goes way above and beyond because he loves to help people, and really cares about his patients (and his staff does too)! His results are absolutely life-changing. I can’t say thank you enough! Love y’all! I would recommend Dr. Altamira to anyone! 10/10!
Robin Overby Cox on Facebook

10 months ago

10/02/2020, 08:01 AM
Dr. Altamira is the penultimate professional and I am so happy with the results. I highly recommend him and his staff.
Business Response:

We are happy that you’re pleased with your results. They are amazing! ❤️

Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Celeste Garcia on Facebook

a year ago

07/01/2020, 10:07 AM
I had a great experience with Dr. Altamira He knew exactly what I wanted and I couldn’t be more happier. He took his time to make this perfect! I highly recommend him💙
Anthonett Wedderburn on Facebook

2 years ago

01/29/2020, 03:38 AM
I was very satisfied with Dr Altamira and his staff. He genuinely cares and always has a smile. I’d give him ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️.
Alex Reynolds on Facebook

2 years ago

12/19/2019, 02:57 AM
I can’t praise Dr. Altamira and his amazing staff enough. He has the sweetest demeanor, a perfectionist’s eye, and an absolute genius at work. Thank you guys so much for everything!!!
Nicks on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/18/2019, 12:14 PM
Had a Pannilectomy which Dr. Altimira changed my life. It has been a successful surgery. I reccomend this Surgeon he's the most genuine and nice doctor Ive encountered and his nurse team are excellent!
C Meyers on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/26/2019, 06:43 AM
I recently had a breast procedure done. He is the best. He is very detailed and explains everything in simple terms. His staff is excellent and have been very helpful with explaining the expectation post surgery. If I had a chance to repeat the procedure, there would be no hesitation of me going to him. If I decide on other procedures that he is specialized in, he would most definitely be my physician of choice. He makes me feel comfortable and I am happy with his work. Love it
Kelsea Williams on Facebook

2 years ago

07/30/2019, 03:17 AM
Very disappointed with Dr. Altamira. He sewed up a wound 3 times for it to absent and bust open. Failed to prescribe antibiotics and caused a bad infection. This also made the sore very large. We are still trying to address this sore and are having to deal with pain and an injury that should have never been this bad. I don’t recommend him. The best thing for us was getting out of his care.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.