Logo White
Watch Demo

David A. Scott, D.O.

Own this business?
5.0
13 reviews
|Healthcare|Naples, FL 34102

400 8th Street North, Naples, FL 34102

(239) 649-3347

https://millenniumphysician.com/doctor/david-scott-do/

Open now:10:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

16271 Bass Rd

(239) 432-3322
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

2776 Cleveland Ave

(239) 332-6440
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

4048 Evans Ave # 303

(239) 332-5344
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

1550 Barkley Cir

(239) 938-2000
5.0
(1) · Infectious Disease Specialists

9470 Healthpark Cir

(239) 489-9176

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Doctors

873 101st Ave N

(239) 592-5554
About

Dr. David Scott, DO is a family medicine specialist in Naples, FL and has been practicing for 25 years. He graduated from Michigan State University / College Of Osteopathic Medicine in 1991 and specializes in family medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
13 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 7 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bob Taylor on Healthgrades

a month ago

05/29/2020, 05:47 AM
Easy to work with, excellent care, great staff.
Chuck Rogers on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/19/2019, 03:37 AM
Dr. Scott review Part 2. Great doctor. Excellent staff. I feel like Dr. Scott truly cares about his patients. He has definitely helped me to a healthier life style and improved overall health. It’s good to have a doctor that practices what he preaches. He is a very fit individual. I found it easy to take his advice and implement it. He gave me very specific diet information regarding lowering carbohydrate and sugar consumption instead of the usual advice to lose a few pounds. It worked well for me. I am a few pounds above my wedding weight now and in great shape. He prodded me to quit drinking, which was a good idea. At the young age of 65, I’ve been seen by many doctors. Simply put, he has been the best. I have made numerous referrals to him. He provides the health care that we all need. Thank you Dr. Scott and his office staff - Annessa and Teresa.
Steve Rogers on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/26/2018, 15:17 PM
I have been a patient for over 4 years. Everything is going smoothly. All the referrals have been excellent. He oversees and cares about me as a patient. Staff is caring and great. Almost no turnover.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Mary McCumber on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/25/2018, 10:26 AM
Dr.Scott has a wonderful bedside. He is attentive and doesn’t make you feel rushed.. His office staff is equally pleasant. We couldn’t have asked for a better Dr
Chuck Rogers on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/02/2017, 07:09 AM
Dr. Scott is a great doctor. I first saw him last fall as a 62 year old man struggling to get healthy after two hip replacement surgeries in the last four years. He suggested I reduce my sugar and carb intake. Those suggestions dramatically changed my life. I lost a quick 25 lbs. I feel much better and relieved of a lot of the chronic pain I had been experiencing. His office staff is also efficient, nice, and they don't make mistakes. How nice. Highly recommend Dr. Scott and his team.
Kevin K. on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/01/2017, 11:37 AM
Dr. Scott is my primary care doctor, who began overseeing my health, after several significant medical issues. He no only handles my primary care needs, he handles oversight and coordination of information, from all of my other doctors. Without his care, I would be lost. Both he and his staff are amazing and talented caregivers. He was recommended by three of my other doctors. I am blessed to have found him and to be under his care.
Ron Hicks on Healthgrades

4 years ago

12/16/2016, 01:32 AM
The Best !
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.