Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

David A Schaefer

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
6 reviews
|General Dentistry|Louisville, KY 40222

8403 Shelbyville Rd, Ste 203, Louisville, KY 40222

(502) 423-9555

https://www.smilesoflouisville.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(28) · Cosmetic Dentists

321 W Bruce St

(812) 523-1860
5.0
(1) · Dental

4819 Taylorsville Rd.

(502) 477-5800

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dentists

7300 New La Grange Rd

(502) 426-4110
5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

2241 State St

(812) 945-5100
5.0
(119) · Cosmetic Dentists

1160 Bardstown Rd

(502) 238-3131
5.0
(5) · Dentists

5140 Charlestown Rd # 3B

(812) 948-8898
About

Dr. David Schaefer, DMD is a cosmetic dentistry practitioner in Louisville, KY. He practices cosmetic dentistry and dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
6 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jay S on Healthgrades

8 months ago

12/17/2020, 03:17 AM
Dr. Schaefer, Missy and the entire staff are not only great at providing excellent care, but they are friendly and make every visit fun. I know that everyone in the practice has my best interest in mind. I recommend Dr. Schaefer to my family and friends.
Caleb K. on Healthgrades

9 months ago

10/20/2020, 01:47 AM
Every experience at Schaeffer Advanced Dentistry is nothing short of amazing. Dr. Schaeffer is incredibly talented and I trust the team with my oral care. The facilities, care, and personal attention set this office apart from anything that I have ever seen! 5/5 would recommend.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

12/03/2019, 00:36 AM
Dr. David always puts the patient first!
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

02/08/2017, 07:00 AM
Dr. Schaefer has been my dentist since 1998. I would highly recommend him. Missy and Julie are excellent hygienists. The staff are professional and friendly. Cleanings are painless, and I never felt pain when local anesthesia was shot into my gum for dental work. The only thing to consider is they are an out of network insurance provider for Anthem so you may have higher out of pocket costs for dental work. However for my family, there are more benefits that outweigh the slightly higher costs.
Vanessa G on Healthgrades

5 years ago

06/01/2016, 11:18 AM
Dr schaefer has been my dentist for 23 yrs. He and his staff are very friendly, caring and professional. The best and most cost effective solutions always offered. They go above and beyond to ensure you are comfortable and satisfied. Highly recommend.
Jeff on Healthgrades

6 years ago

11/03/2015, 05:06 AM
Always an excellent experience!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.