Logo White
Watch Demo

David A. Russ, PhD

Own this business?
5.0
5 reviews
|Healthcare|Charlotte, NC 28226

7401 Carmel Executive Park Drive, Charlotte, NC 28226

(704) 752-8414

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Psychologists

2610 E 7th St

(704) 375-8900
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

7655 Bruton Smith Blvd

(704) 651-9569
5.0
(3) · Psychologists

1115 E MOREHEAD Street

(704) 584-9796
5.0
(1) · Doctors

6845 Fairview Rd

(704) 442-1655
5.0
(1) · Psychologists

417 N Main St Ste B

(704) 636-5522
5.0
(1) · Psychologists

222 Southside Ave

(704) 658-0238
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
5 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 4 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Belinda on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/04/2018, 13:30 PM
Dr. Russ is a wonderful doctor and helped me greatly with my agoraphobia and anxiety struggles.
KD on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/09/2017, 05:05 AM
I want to thank Dr. Russ for all of his help the last 1 and 1/2 years. He has been an incredible source of support and guidance for my family. He is truly one of a kind in his desire to provide insight, demonstrate genuine regard for his clients and his responsiveness via email, phone or face to face appointments. He never discussed his personal religious beliefs but it is obvious to my family of five that he models Jesus love for others in his work to help his clients. Dr Russ is phenomenal
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/07/2017, 06:06 AM
My absolute favorite Dr, he has helped me with my severe OCD, when I thought it was hopeless.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Tiffany F on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/13/2016, 02:53 AM
Dr. Russ is an excellent psychologist. He is extremely compassionate and understanding and taught me techniques that I hadn't learned in my over 10 years of seeing various therapists.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.