Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

David A Lehman

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
11 reviews
|Surgeons|West Palm Beach, FL 33401 United States

1515 N Flagler Dr #600, West Palm Beach, FL 33401 United States

(561) 659-2266

https://www.entaaf.com/our-physicians/david-a-lehman-md

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Doctors

900 SE Ocean Blvd # D232

(772) 781-1656
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

7700 Congress Ave # 1131

(561) 826-1901
5.0
(11) · Doctors

2701 PGA Boulevard # A

(561) 627-1111
5.0
(2) · Doctors

12955 Palms W Dr

(561) 798-2468
5.0
(2) · Doctors

7305 N Military Trl

(561) 422-8262
5.0
(1) · Dermatology

3375 Burns Rd #206

(561) 799-9559
About

David A Lehman is located at 1515 N Flagler Dr Ste 600, West Palm Beach, FL. This business specializes in Doctors & Clinics.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
11 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for David A Lehman
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/25/2020, 01:39 AM
Dr. Lehman took wonderful care of my teenage daughter. He assessed her issues thoroughly and performed a procedure for my daughter that went very smoothly. He was excellent at communicating and following up with both my daughter and myself throughout. Dr. Lehman is a caring and highly skilled physician. Very nice and professional office. Highly recommend!
Lawrence Korn review for David A Lehman
Lawrence Korn on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/24/2020, 07:59 AM
I am 70 years old. I went to see Dr. Lehman to address a delayed phase sleep disorder. His staff was excellent in helping me make and keep my appointment. I received a text message, voice mail, and personal reminder from the front desk on the day of my appointment. Dr. Lehman's office was on time despite the implemented COVID safety protocols. Virtually no wait at all. Dr. Lehman is knowledgeable and personable. He's an excellent doctor whom I would recommend to anyone looking for a first-class doctor. The office visit was covered by Medicare and supplement insurance.
th review for David A Lehman
th on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/19/2020, 05:55 AM
I have been a patient of Dr Lehman's since he joined Palm Beach Ear Nose & Throat over 12 years ago. He is so intelligent, professional and personable. He shows a true interest in my health and chooses treatment that is best for me, always taking sinus cultures to know the cause of the infection before choosing an antiobitic. He has performed 2 sinus surgeries for me. He personally follows up when I am ill. He fits me into his busy schedule when I need to see him and is alwasy on time!
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Dr. Paul Lafkowitz review for David A Lehman
Dr. Paul Lafkowitz on Healthgrades

6 years ago

03/17/2017, 01:05 AM
Outstanding patient care and compassion. Highly knowledgeable with superior surgical skill. Makes himself readily available if there is problem outside of office hours.
Mildred review for David A Lehman
Mildred on Healthgrades

6 years ago

12/14/2016, 00:22 AM
Dr Lehman could not be better. I had full trust and confidence in him from the first visit. Admirable person and physician. I wish we had more like Dr Lehman....
Leslie review for David A Lehman
Leslie on Healthgrades

6 years ago

09/19/2016, 01:16 AM
Dr. Lehman was caring, attentive and thorough when treating my 81 year old Mother. He consulted with her other Dr's to confirm what he thought was the best course of action for her treatment. The surgery went well, no issues, she's doing much better now.
Tom Cikigil review for David A Lehman
Tom Cikigil on Healthgrades

6 years ago

09/09/2016, 01:12 AM
I found Dr. Lehman to be extremely knowledgeable and very attentive to his patients needs. He is very through in his evaluation and diagnosis. He is very patient in listening to all the questions and concerns his patients may exhibit. Provides complete answers. Recommends and orders additional tests to remove all risks while identifying any potential causes. He is on time for his appointments and explains the steps of the procedures putting his patients at ease.
Sheree review for David A Lehman
Sheree on Healthgrades

6 years ago

07/28/2016, 01:03 AM
I've only seen Dr. Lehman once but my first experience was great. I am due back for a follow up appointment in a few days. Dr. Lehman has excellent bedside manners. I am very impressed with him, my son and daughter are patients of his partner Dr. Zito and I was a little nervous about seeing a different doctor, but I must say I was very pleased with my visit with Dr. Lehman. Very knowledgable! I was also impressed by him encouraging me to be sure to take a probiotic along with the antibiotic.
AbleAnna review for David A Lehman
AbleAnna on Healthgrades

7 years ago

03/31/2016, 01:16 AM
Dr Lehman is smart, a good listener, calm and thorough. He's got great bedside manner and is a terrific surgeon. He's young, well-educated and willing to refer to other medical centers when he feels it's necessary. He's humble and on time--always.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.