Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

David A Lehman

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
10 reviews
|Surgeons|West Palm Beach, FL 33401

1515 N Flagler Dr #600, West Palm Beach, FL 33401

(561) 659-2266

https://entsf.com/our-physicians/david-a-lehman-md

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(14) · Healthcare

2901 W Cypress Creek Rd

(954) 876-8001

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

7025 Beracasa Way Suite 102-B

(561) 416-7338
5.0
(1) · Doctors

823 SE Osceola St

(772) 283-9111
5.0
(2) · Doctors

6550 N Federal Hwy # 320

(954) 491-0510

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Doctors

2701 PGA Boulevard # A

(561) 627-1111

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

7700 Congress Ave # 1131

(561) 826-1901
About

David A Lehman is located at 1515 N Flagler Dr Ste 600, West Palm Beach, FL. This business specializes in Doctors & Clinics.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
10 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Anonymous on Healthgrades

    4 months ago

    07/25/2020, 01:39 AM
    Dr. Lehman took wonderful care of my teenage daughter. He assessed her issues thoroughly and performed a procedure for my daughter that went very smoothly. He was excellent at communicating and following up with both my daughter and myself throughout. Dr. Lehman is a caring and highly skilled physician. Very nice and professional office. Highly recommend!
    Lawrence Korn on Healthgrades

    5 months ago

    06/24/2020, 07:59 AM
    I am 70 years old. I went to see Dr. Lehman to address a delayed phase sleep disorder. His staff was excellent in helping me make and keep my appointment. I received a text message, voice mail, and personal reminder from the front desk on the day of my appointment. Dr. Lehman's office was on time despite the implemented COVID safety protocols. Virtually no wait at all. Dr. Lehman is knowledgeable and personable. He's an excellent doctor whom I would recommend to anyone looking for a first-class doctor. The office visit was covered by Medicare and supplement insurance.
    th on Healthgrades

    9 months ago

    02/19/2020, 05:55 AM
    I have been a patient of Dr Lehman's since he joined Palm Beach Ear Nose & Throat over 12 years ago. He is so intelligent, professional and personable. He shows a true interest in my health and chooses treatment that is best for me, always taking sinus cultures to know the cause of the infection before choosing an antiobitic. He has performed 2 sinus surgeries for me. He personally follows up when I am ill. He fits me into his busy schedule when I need to see him and is alwasy on time!
    Featured content
    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
    Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

    Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

    Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
    Dr. Paul Lafkowitz on Healthgrades

    4 years ago

    03/17/2017, 01:05 AM
    Outstanding patient care and compassion. Highly knowledgeable with superior surgical skill. Makes himself readily available if there is problem outside of office hours.
    Mildred on Healthgrades

    4 years ago

    12/14/2016, 00:22 AM
    Dr Lehman could not be better. I had full trust and confidence in him from the first visit. Admirable person and physician. I wish we had more like Dr Lehman....
    Leslie on Healthgrades

    4 years ago

    09/19/2016, 01:16 AM
    Dr. Lehman was caring, attentive and thorough when treating my 81 year old Mother. He consulted with her other Dr's to confirm what he thought was the best course of action for her treatment. The surgery went well, no issues, she's doing much better now.
    Tom Cikigil on Healthgrades

    4 years ago

    09/09/2016, 01:12 AM
    I found Dr. Lehman to be extremely knowledgeable and very attentive to his patients needs. He is very through in his evaluation and diagnosis. He is very patient in listening to all the questions and concerns his patients may exhibit. Provides complete answers. Recommends and orders additional tests to remove all risks while identifying any potential causes. He is on time for his appointments and explains the steps of the procedures putting his patients at ease.
    Sheree on Healthgrades

    4 years ago

    07/28/2016, 01:03 AM
    I've only seen Dr. Lehman once but my first experience was great. I am due back for a follow up appointment in a few days. Dr. Lehman has excellent bedside manners. I am very impressed with him, my son and daughter are patients of his partner Dr. Zito and I was a little nervous about seeing a different doctor, but I must say I was very pleased with my visit with Dr. Lehman. Very knowledgable! I was also impressed by him encouraging me to be sure to take a probiotic along with the antibiotic.
    AbleAnna on Healthgrades

    5 years ago

    03/31/2016, 01:16 AM
    Dr Lehman is smart, a good listener, calm and thorough. He's got great bedside manner and is a terrific surgeon. He's young, well-educated and willing to refer to other medical centers when he feels it's necessary. He's humble and on time--always.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.