Logo White
Watch Demo

David A Jansen

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
46 reviews
|Surgeons|Metairie, LA 70002

3900 Veterans Memorial Blvd, Ste 200, Metairie, LA 70002

(504) 455-1000

https://jansenplasticsurgery.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(8) · Surgeons

1221 S Clearview Pkwy

(504) 736-4800
5.0
(13) · Pediatricians

1315 Jefferson Hwy

(504) 842-3900
5.0
(2) · Doctors

2600 Belle Chasse Hwy Ste I

(504) 391-7670

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Surgeons

1401 Foucher St

(504) 897-8970
5.0
(2) · Doctors

105 E Oak St

(985) 386-6198
5.0
(1) · Doctors

604 N Acadia Rd #207

(985) 446-1763
About

Tummy Tuck, Specializing In Breast Surgery, Radiesse, Facial Rejuvenation, Botox/Juvaderm, Body Sculpting, Board Certified Plastic Surgeon

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
46 reviews
545
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Cat G. on Healthgrades

    a year ago

    04/11/2019, 03:51 AM
    Very caring and awesome Doctor. The office staff makes you feel like family. I have been seeing Dr. Jansen for over 5 years and every visit has been wonderful. I was a wreck when I first came in. I left feeling like every thing was going to be okay. And it was. They took excellent care of me. Would recommend him to anyone.
    Anonymous on Healthgrades

    a year ago

    04/11/2019, 03:44 AM
    Dr. Jansen listened to my concerns and expectations and was determined to get the desired results. Calf implants to correct atrophy aren't the easiest to do, but he was on a mission to succeed and make me happy. He helped me gain the self-esteem I had been missing! He's a life saver.
    Penne D. on Healthgrades

    a year ago

    04/11/2019, 03:08 AM
    I was extremely top heavy from the time I was a teenager. I visited with a plastic surgeon about 40 years ago and he told me I was a "Freak" because I had let myself get so big. This just about destroyed me. I have had many problems with my back and neck because of the pressure on them from the additional weight. For Christmas my husband gave me the gift of a breast reduction. I made 3 appointments with plastic surgeons to decide who I wanted to do my surgery. My first ap...
    Featured content
    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
    Realtor ratings - The most important sites

    Realtor ratings - The most important sites

    Realtor ratings - The most important sites
    B. C. on Healthgrades

    a year ago

    03/28/2019, 03:15 AM
    Dr. Jansen was a blessing to my life, i'm so thankful i chose him to be my surgeon for this scary but yet amazing experience. He listened to all my needs that I wanted to change and the staff was always there to help with any concerns or questions. I am a mommy of 2 so my body wasn't what it used to be and I became insecure when in front of my husband. I had breast aug in Dec. and loved Dr. Jansen's work so much I rushed back for him to fix my stomach. He gave me a flat, ...
    C. T. on Healthgrades

    2 years ago

    03/14/2019, 03:45 AM
    Physician provided me with everything i needed to know regarding my situation. Staff was extremely pleasant and warming at each visit. I felt like my hand was held throughout. I would recommend this office and physician to anyone.
    B. H. on Healthgrades

    2 years ago

    02/28/2019, 00:17 AM
    Dr. Jansen has performed multiple surgeries on my and I couldn't be happier! He and his staff have gone above and beyond fro day 1 which was over 11 years ago. He not only is honest and makes you feel comfortable, but also takes pride in his work and does the very best on every patient. I would recommend Dr. Jansen and his staff to anyone seeking plastic, reconstructive and cosmetic services.
    A. C. on Healthgrades

    2 years ago

    02/27/2019, 02:10 AM
    From the first call to schedule the consult till now Dr. Jansen and his staff have been and are amazing. I came in wanting a tummy tuck, breast augment, and lipo and he was very honest and straightforward about what he felt would suit me while at the same time listened to me and my concerns. Dr. Jansen has the knowledge and experience that made me feel comfortable to trust him in such a big and important decision in my life. Dr. Jansen and his staff are very kind and pers...
    Danna S. on Healthgrades

    2 years ago

    01/11/2019, 00:52 AM
    I would highly recommend Dr. Jansen and his staff. Dr. Jansen is professional, and knowledgeable. I had excellent results from his work and would definitely use him again.
    Mary Rhodes on Healthgrades

    2 years ago

    06/15/2018, 02:54 AM
    Dr. Jansen has been the best . Had breast lift and reduction and couldn’t have asked for anyone else . I am very please with the results. Dr. Jansen and his staff gave excellent service , everyone of them were very professional, kind, and caring. Dr. Jansen was very thorough and caring. Would see him again a million times , and absolutely recommend him .
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.