Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dave's Discount Tires

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
171 reviews
|Auto Repair|Hendersonville, NC 28791

5349 Asheville Hwy, Hendersonville, NC 28791

(828) 651-8332

https://www.davesautoandtire.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(17) · Auto Repair

4 Locust Grove Rd

(828) 275-6063

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

209 Northcliff Way

(864) 834-4222
5.0
(1180) · Car Dealers

649 New Airport Rd

(828) 681-9900
5.0
(1) · Automotive

513 Conestee Rd

(864) 250-4443
5.0
(2) · Automotive

102 Executive Drive

(864) 649-0769

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Automotive

1020 Sam Lattimore Rd

(704) 482-6832

2 people are looking at this business

About

Dave's Auto and Tire Provides Auto Repair and Maintenance, Tire Sales, Car Rental and Sales to the Hendersonville NC Area.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
171 reviews
5110
  
430
  
37
  
22
  
119
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Frank Tankersley review for Dave's Discount Tires
Frank Tankersley on Facebook

a year ago

12/18/2020, 07:09 AM
Quoted me a price that was way cheaper than other shops. Took no time to put on but I did tell them when I was coming. I got what I wanted for less and I got a warranty. At least call them and get a quote
Business Response:

Thank you so much! We really enjoyed working with you. Look forward to seeing you again! 🤙

Justin L. review for Dave's Discount Tires
Justin L. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

11/07/2020, 11:21 AM
The guys at Dave’s were very friendly and courteous. They worked quickly and made sure that all was in working order. Bravo!
Mardi Bartow review for Dave's Discount Tires
Mardi Bartow on Facebook

a year ago

05/29/2020, 04:41 AM
always good to me dont rip off the ladies like most garages do. always honest on what's wrong. and tells ya how much money it will cost and let's you bring in your own parts. they have saved me soo many times.
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Julie Kaye Shaner review for Dave's Discount Tires
Julie Kaye Shaner on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 04:10 AM
awesome service been going to Daves for years
Sloane marie R. review for Dave's Discount Tires
Sloane marie R. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

05/31/2017, 09:38 AM
My car was taken in to get new tires. We were told then in order to pass inspection, we needed a new brake line. He was generous enough to put on a new tire and put on the brake line and did the inspection. When I received my car back, my drivers side window will not come back up without assistance. I just had that window repaired a couple months ago and it was in fully working condition. When I called this morning to have it fixed and let him know about what happened, he talked over me, would not allow me to talk then refuses to fix the problem his company broke. He says they don't do windows and it's not his problem. I will NEVER go back to this company again and will be notifying everyone I know not to go there. If you break something, suck it up and correct the problem. Not hard but apparently it is for these guys!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Gm D. review for Dave's Discount Tires
Gm D. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

10/26/2014, 15:17 PM
Nothing fancy and no glitter, just good work. We got 4 Bridgestone LT245/75R16 tires, safety inspection and emissions test on our 2001 Dodge Ram. In and out in an hour, and saved a lot of money by buying used tires. I am impressed and will return again.
mrpogo review for Dave's Discount Tires
mrpogo on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

02/15/2013, 05:11 AM
I have been going to Dave's since they were in Hendersonville off of 7th Ave. I have always been treated well and their prices are much lower than the national chains. I am very satisfied with them and reccomend them to everyone who asks where I get my tires from.
kimmyk979 review for Dave's Discount Tires
kimmyk979 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

04/25/2012, 13:02 PM
He is dishonest, don't do business here. We bought a car from him which needed over $800 in a/c repair which was not disclosed to us at the time of purchase. Now two years after the car has been paid for we haven't gotten the title, he said oh it must have gotten lost in the mail, you'll have to go to the DMV to get it, when I went to the DMV and they did a lien search, he hasn't released the lien. I called and told him I needed the release faxed to the # the DMV gave me ASAP and when I told him he was dishonest he replied, "well then I won't do it!" and is refusing to send the release!
Respond to negative reviews
hootervilletim review for Dave's Discount Tires
hootervilletim on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

03/05/2012, 12:18 PM
The own (Dave) and his son (Phillip) stayed late so I coulld get there on a Fri evening! Prices were $50.00 lower than Sam's for the same tire. Great people to deal with in a family owned business
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.