Logo White
Watch Demo

Dave's Custom Siding

Own this business?
4.2
14 reviews
|Construction|Salt Lake City, UT 84104

1899 S Redwood Rd Unit A7, Unit A7, Salt Lake City, UT 84104

(801) 886-1440

http://www.aonesiding.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Construction in your area
5.0
(1) · Construction

2997 S 300 W

(801) 561-3781
4.3
(37) · Construction

1421 E 2100 S

(801) 467-4011
4.3
(16) · Drywall Installation & Repair

12552 S 125 W

(801) 553-9111
About

Experienced Remodeling Specialists. When it comes to quality remodeling work, Dave's Custom Siding is the name you need to know. We serve the greater Salt Lake City, UT, metro and much of the surrounding area. Over the past 30 years, we have provided a higher caliber of workmanship and customer service that is truly setting new standards. We offer a full line of quality products and services to meet your remodeling needs, including: Vinyl siding Wood siding CertainTeed fiber cement board siding Decorative siding Cedar shake siding Metal siding Aluminum soffit and fascia Copper or aluminum seamless rain gutters Custom window and door trim and accessories Vinyl, wood or aluminum-clad wood wind

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
14 reviews
59
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews3.8Google
  • 3 Reviews3.7BBB
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Valery Hodges on Facebook

a year ago

08/20/2019, 12:27 PM
They have been working on our home.... It looks beautiful.... I know that working with steel siding is hard, but they are doing a fabulous job!!! Thank you
Christina Corbett on Facebook

a year ago

08/07/2019, 21:13 PM
My house was rotting underneath my siding and mold was growing around my windows. Dave and his crew took good care of us! They are reliable, hard working and caring.
James S on BBB

a year ago

02/08/2019, 17:57 PM
I've used Dave's Custom siding several times over the years he has come back to repair items damaged by weather and only charged me for the parts I would use Dave's Custom siding again
Business Response:

Thanks ***

Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Danny Simmons on BBB

a year ago

02/08/2019, 06:40 AM
Dave and I have had a professional relationship for over 20 years. He has always been a true professional. Whether a million dollar house or an entry level house. His prices are always competitive and fair. Asa general contractor he makes my job easier.
Business Response:

Thanks *****, I appreciate all the work over the years.

Steve K. on BBB

2 years ago

08/09/2018, 17:02 PM
You will never hear from Dave once your job is complete. Hope that don’t have any problems with his work. I would never use him again. Siding cracked all over the house and Dave would not return my multiple calls.
Respond to negative reviews
Jade Knowlden on Facebook

4 years ago

07/23/2016, 08:55 AM
Jade Maria Knowlden on Facebook

4 years ago

07/22/2016, 17:00 PM
Dawn Gravning Galster on Facebook

4 years ago

07/22/2016, 04:10 AM
Amy G. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

03/24/2015, 04:52 AM
Dave is a busy contractor but too busy to do an exceptional install on my replacement windows. Dave's bid was competitive with the other bids I obtained. His work was superior in quality based on the 3rd party opinions I have received from other contractors I've hired to do additional work on my stucco after my new windows were installed. Love my new windows! Thanks Dave
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.