Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dave's Auto Repair

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
10 reviews
|Auto Repair|Huntsville, AL 35811 United States

2080 Washington St NW, Huntsville, AL 35811 United States

(256) 715-8738

http://davesautohsv.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

3925 US Highway 31 S

(256) 308-3381
5.0
(4) · Automotive

310 Oldwood Rd

(256) 851-1990
About

Specialties General Automotive Repair On domestic & foreign Vehicles! Some of our services include, but not limited to, the following: Free Brake Inspection (most vehicles) Express Oil & Filter Fluid Exchange CV Boots, U-Joints & Axles Timing Belt Replacement Water Pumps, Starters & Alternators Power Steering System Shocks and Struts Front End Repairs Bearings & Seals Battery, Starter & Alternator Clutches & Drive Train Suspension Belts And Hoses Transmission removal and installation History Established in 2014. Huntsville-based Dave's Auto Repair was founded by mechanic David Scott to better serve the automotive repair needs of his community. With morals grounded in honesty, professionalism

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
10 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Jane Gray Wallace review for Dave's Auto Repair
Jane Gray Wallace on Facebook

3 years ago

03/17/2020, 21:00 PM
Nichole Jarvis review for Dave's Auto Repair
Nichole Jarvis on Facebook

7 years ago

10/21/2015, 08:08 AM
Jon Sawa review for Dave's Auto Repair
Jon Sawa on Facebook

8 years ago

05/17/2015, 06:28 AM
These guys are amazing! Always fair, reliable, honest, and do a hell of a job!
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Nadine Curry review for Dave's Auto Repair
Nadine Curry on Facebook

8 years ago

03/25/2015, 03:39 AM
I love this shop. They care about what's right for you and your car, not just how much money they can get out of you ;)
Sam A. review for Dave's Auto Repair
Sam A. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

03/18/2015, 08:10 AM
Best customer service! Thorough work. Kept me informed every step of the way! Didn't take advantage of me and my car is running better than before! Best auto shop in Huntsville!
Courtney Crittenden review for Dave's Auto Repair
Courtney Crittenden on Facebook

8 years ago

03/17/2015, 08:41 AM
Dave's Auto is sincerely the best I've found since moving to Huntsville!!! AMAZING Customer service!!!! Told me everything that was happening step-by-step, which never happens. It only took a few days and my car is running better than it ever has! He doesn't take advantage of you and makes sure you're taken car of! I HIGHLY recommend him to everyone I know with car trouble or body work needs! A++++
Chris Smith review for Dave's Auto Repair
Chris Smith on Facebook

8 years ago

12/24/2014, 08:27 AM
Manos Smith review for Dave's Auto Repair
Manos Smith on Facebook

8 years ago

12/24/2014, 07:00 AM
Trust worthy and great service! Dave was very honest and got the job done asap! Thanks Dave :)
John Russo Pina review for Dave's Auto Repair
John Russo Pina on Facebook

8 years ago

12/24/2014, 06:28 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.