Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Davenport Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
11 reviews
|Chiropractors|Rock Springs, WY 82901

714 Dewar Dr, #32, Rock Springs, WY 82901

(307) 382-0667

https://davenport-chiropractic.business.site/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.9
(82) · Chiropractors

2632 Foothill Blvd #107

(307) 362-7900
About

The goal of our chiropractic office is to provide gentle treatment and help our patients get as healthy as possible without the use of drugs or surgery if possible. Natural chiropractic care can not only help you feel better, but also to function better. Our office environment is very friendly and relaxing. We have a great staff that will help you in your pursuit of optimal health. Call us today to schedule an appointment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
11 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Leigh Ann Yerkovich on Facebook

2 years ago

08/02/2019, 16:25 PM
I was in a car accident last fall and my MRI was a mess! Skylar has been amazing! I have normal movement in my neck and my pain is less and less! I highly recommend Skylar.
Dennis Portillo on Facebook

2 years ago

05/29/2019, 06:18 AM
Takes good care of me!!!!
Chandra Mathis on Facebook

3 years ago

09/02/2018, 01:11 AM
I love AJ and how gentle he is with his patients he did more for me then any other chiropractor I had gone to and his prices are VERY REASONABLE
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Robyn Zambai on Facebook

3 years ago

06/03/2018, 01:11 AM
The very best there is. Adjustments are thorough and pain free. He has been able to help when others couldn't.
JM Patterson on Wellness

5 years ago

03/27/2016, 10:11 AM
After months of PT with no results following an auto accident I found doctor Davenport. My recovery was amazing!!!! His method of adjustments coupled with his staff's care and professionalism are top notch!!! Thank you for everything!!!
JM Patterson on Wellness

5 years ago

03/27/2016, 01:10 AM
After months of PT with no results following an auto accident I found doctor Davenport. My recovery was amazing!!!! His method of adjustments coupled with his staff's care and professionalism are top notch!!! Thank you for everything!!!
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

08/13/2014, 01:08 AM
Was it easy to make an appointment with this provider? Yes Did this provider seem up-to-date with the current advancements in their field? Yes Was the temperature in the office acceptable to you? Perfect Were the waiting room chairs comfortable at this chiropractor's office? Yes Were you able to get answers to simple questions from this provider without scheduling an appointment? Yes
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

05/02/2012, 01:04 AM
Did you feel like your pain was lessened after your chiropractic treatment? Yes Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.