Logo White
Watch Demo

Dave Robison - GoBE Realty

Own this business?
4.5
20 reviews
|Real Estate|South Jordan, UT 84095

10380 S Redwood Rd, South Jordan, UT 84095

(801) 966-4000

Open now:9:00 am - 8:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Inwest Title Services
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

471 Heritage Park Blvd #6

(801) 773-9806
All Utah Homes
5.0
(7) · Real Estate

7070 S 2300 E

(801) 673-3333
Colemere Realty Associate
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

2061 E Delmont Dr

(801) 272-8192
Oak Canyon Realty Group
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

3591 Honeycomb Rd

(801) 201-3571
Danville Services Corp
5.0
(1) · Property Management

6965 Union Park Ctr Ste 350

(801) 565-0700
Re/max Associates - Brett Sellick
5.0
(11) · Real Estate

13693 S. 200 W

(801) 502-9955

2 people are looking at this business

About

The Neighborhood Experts at UtahDave.com specialize in local real estate markets. This area-specific expertise combined with years of experience helps our Neighborhood Experts sell 400% more homes than the average agent. Our agents are full-time so you can always get in touch with someone to answer your real estate questions. We help individuals and families buy and sell homes. We help those in financial distress Short Sale their home. We find ideal investment properties for investors. Because we're local we can help you see the homes you want FAST.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
20 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 18 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews1.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary Brunner on Facebook

2 months ago

08/31/2019, 02:02 AM
Professional caring attention and work to sell our home and find next one!
on BirdEye

5 months ago

05/31/2019, 16:38 PM
Very difficult to work with as a buyer and locked me into a 6 month buyer contract after working with Jeff Strickland a couple of hours. Dave Robinson the broker refused to release the contract. I would suggest reviewing your contract and confirming they aren’t trying to lock you in because if you want it released they would not work with me at all.
Respond to negative reviews
on BirdEye

9 months ago

01/31/2019, 09:33 AM
If I could give them 0 stars I would. We've had nothing but problems since we started working with them on selling our home. The owner was very quick to sign us to a selling contract. He first wanted to low ball our selling price. I raised the list price by $5000 since this was a seller's market. After showing the home twice an offer came through and we accepted, since we had only a short time before we closed on our new home. We asked to speak to the owner of GoBe but were told he was out of town and someone in the office would handle it from here. We accepted the offer, and thought everything would work out well from here. Then this person left and was unavailable, and were greeted by the ...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts
Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea
Mike Madsen on Facebook

a year ago

10/08/2018, 03:49 AM
Positive, energetic, gets the job done! 😀
Leicha Manning on Facebook

a year ago

10/04/2018, 01:29 AM
Love Dave and his team! Wouldn't go anywhere else! They care about you and truly value you as a customer!
Susie Josephson Bailey on Facebook

a year ago

10/03/2018, 05:22 AM
We loved working with gobe, we sent our family and our friends here too!
Jen Sanders on Facebook

3 years ago

01/16/2017, 06:37 AM
Mike Lettona on Facebook

3 years ago

12/11/2016, 01:34 AM
Marianne Nelson on Facebook

3 years ago

08/23/2016, 01:26 AM
I thought selling a house would be stressful, but not with Dave and his team at GoBe Realty! They were so great and guided us through the process. They helped us get the most money for our house. We sincerely appreciated every person that worked with us as they each were extremely professional and dependable and were always available to us when we had questions or concerns. Thank you so much! Definitely go for GoBe Realty you will be well taken care of!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.