Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Datatronic Control Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
18 reviews
|Signmaking|Dallas, TX 75088

5130 Dexham Rd, Dallas, TX 75088

(972) 475-7879

https://dcisign.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Business Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Signmaking

2030 G Ave

(972) 509-9250

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Signmaking

229 Garvon St

(888) 575-7446
5.0
(1) · Signmaking

5930 Junius St

(214) 520-6353
5.0
(3) · Business Services

443 Southfork Dr # 101

(972) 333-5817

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(33) · Business Services

11226 Ables Ln

(972) 247-4404

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Business Services

5138 Jacksboro Hwy

(817) 625-2947

6 people are looking at this business

About

Established in 1967 and located in Rowlett, Texas, Datatronic Control designs and manufactures all types of standard and custom electronic and light-emitting diode products. The company employs a trained staff of engineering, software and graphic design personnel to assist with various projects. Datatronic Control develops and manufactures a variety of products for commercial and military applications. The company offers a wide range of services, such as product-related training and product maintenance and repair. Its other services include developing custom artwork, designing engineered drawings, representing LED displays, creating identification artwork and developing LED display units. Th

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
18 reviews
513
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lawrence O. on BirdEye

3 years ago

02/13/2019, 09:51 AM
Excellent customer service. I had contacted several sign companies to get quotes on a led sign. All of them looked at my budget and sent over the same boring designs. Then I came across Datatronic, they actually came out to my site, and did a custom drawing for my location. I met with the sales rep Barbara and she helped explain all the options available to me. I was able to get a sign twice the size of what the other companies were offering. I actually felt like a customer and not just another sale with Datatronic.
Johnathan A. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

09/11/2013, 03:43 AM
We just got our new led display from Datatronic Control and we absolutely love it. I now have over 20 customers wanting to display their advertisements on my led billboard. I wasn't sure we could even get a led sign at our location, but Datatronic handled everything. I highly recommend Datatronic Control to anyone who wants an awesome led sign with little hassle involved.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

03/29/2013, 12:34 PM
We just got our new DCI Sign and we absolutely love it! The whole process from start to finish was very enjoyable. They handled everything from the production of the sign to obtaining the permits needed for install. Best of all our sign came with custom messages already programmed on the sign when we turned it on. I would definitely recommend DCI to anyone who is looking for a low cost sign that is absolutely FANTASTIC!
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

04/26/2011, 11:21 AM
Barb is a real sweetheart and DCI is one of a few manufacturers of high quality LED signs in the USA. Definitely give them a call because I found a tremendous advantage in dealing with them directly versus wish local sign companies who re-sold chinese made signs at (and Im not kidding here) 3x or 4x the cost of an American made LED sign by DCI.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

04/26/2011, 04:40 AM
Sign is great, service is terrible. John is impossible to deal with, make promises but do not keep them. DCI charges \$75 for a power supply I brought for \$25. What warranty Ha Ha. Think befor buy from DCI.
Respond to negative reviews
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

10/11/2010, 07:36 AM
Nice service. They were able to get me a sign within a matter of weeks. They handled everything perfectly and my sign looks great. I advise anyone who wants a sign with little hassle to contact this company.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

10/27/2009, 22:05 PM
Datatronic Control Inc. has one of the worst customer service i have encountered. They never delivered when promised, and has poor quality work. I do not recommend them to anyone.
Respond to negative reviews
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

10/27/2009, 20:06 PM
Great Product! I purchased a large video board my chiropractic business. I was amazed at all the calls I received. Most of the people did not even know my business existed before the LED sign. The people at Datatronic Control planned the entire installation of my sign so that I didnt have to worry. They made sure my sign was working from the start and have always given me the best service when needed. If you want to increase your business sales I would definitely recommend this product.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

10/27/2009, 11:05 AM
I recently purchased a sign from DCI, and I love it. Their sales people were very friendly and timely. The sign was delivered over a week ahead of schedule. It has increased my business traffic by at least 30%. I would recommend them to anyone interested in a sign.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.