Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dat Q. Tran, MD | FAAAAI

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
106 reviews
|Allergists|Houston, TX 77025 United States

4110 Bellaire Boulevard, Suite 202, Houston, TX 77025 United States

(281) 701-5457

https://www.innovativeallergy.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 4:30 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

6767 Lake Woodlands Dr

(281) 364-8001
About

The art of medicine and patient care is to focus on the patient and provide the most meaningful care. Use medicines appropriately and effectively to treat a condition and be vigilant of when to discontinue treatment to minimize side effects. In other words, don't just prescribe medicines but have a treatment plan and expectation. If the expectation is not achieved, then change the treatment plan. Maintain good communication and transparency with the patients and always be accessible. Ultimately, success is seeing my patients and saying hello to them in the parks, grocery stores and community.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
106 reviews
5106
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Dat Q. Tran, MD | FAAAAI
Anonymous on RateMDs

6 years ago

06/06/2017, 03:18 AM
Dr. Tran is amazing, caring, thorough and thoughtful. He is very knowledgeable, comprehensive and accessible. For years, my child and I have struggled with avoidance of peanuts. My son no longer has peanut allergy after being on OLLEREG. What a relief to live normal again!
Tim review for Dat Q. Tran, MD | FAAAAI
Tim on Healthgrades

6 years ago

05/29/2017, 06:58 AM
I live in Florida with my daughter who suffers from pulmonary lymphangiectasia. I was seeking immunologist in Houston to treat her while she spent summer with her mom. I called countless physicians and hospitals. Dr. Tran was the only one who would help. He cares about people and is a breath of fresh air in todays healthcare world.
Anonymous review for Dat Q. Tran, MD | FAAAAI
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 years ago

05/27/2017, 06:10 AM
Dr. Tran is an amazing doctor. He has helped me go from dreading going outdoors to enjoying my time outside. I used to take 3 allergy shots twice a week for years, take 3 or more medications daily and still did not have complete relief from my seasonal allergy symptoms. Since I started on his oral immunotherapy spray, I am able to enjoy my time outdoors and only very occasionally take an antihistamine. My daughter also takes the spray and I have noticed a huge improvement in her symptoms.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Alex N. review for Dat Q. Tran, MD | FAAAAI
Alex N. on Healthgrades

6 years ago

05/21/2017, 06:32 AM
My son has milk and peanut allergy since the day he was born. He was seen by several allergists but none of them had a good curing plan as of the Dr. Tran. He spent time to explain each steps in the process. My son is now can tolerate milk! We are going to see Dr. Tran this summer for the peanut challenge test. I would recommend Dr. Tran to everyone.
Tam Tran review for Dat Q. Tran, MD | FAAAAI
Tam Tran on Healthgrades

6 years ago

05/12/2017, 07:01 AM
My 3-years old daughter has allergy with dog. It break my heart when she tries to touch and play with them. The normal allergy shot treatments would be way too expensive and painful to have. So when Dr. Dat told me that he can formula the allergy medicine that spray into the patient's mouth instead of getting shots, I was amazed and extremely happy. We feel so graceful to have a knowledgeable, kind, caring doctor like Dr. Dat. I would recommend him for anyone I know who have any type of allergy.
Laura review for Dat Q. Tran, MD | FAAAAI
Laura on Healthgrades

6 years ago

05/12/2017, 01:12 AM
My daughter saw Dr. Tran while he was still with UTHealth and he was amazing. He takes a different approach to allergies that we found extremely effective. Also, he has a great bedside manner and made my daughter feel at ease from the beginning.
Michele Somoza review for Dat Q. Tran, MD | FAAAAI
Michele Somoza on Healthgrades

6 years ago

05/09/2017, 09:10 AM
Dr. Tran is truly amazing. He views his patience as a whole and treats the whole person instead on one symptom. Dr. Tran listens to his patients and family members and speaks to them in a manner that is comforting and easy to understand. He sees my medically complex 5 year old daughter and recently alerted us to an urgent situation with my daughter that was not caught by her other providers. He saved her life. We travel 7 hours to see Dr. Tran and I would highly recommend him to everyone
Bryant, H review for Dat Q. Tran, MD | FAAAAI
Bryant, H on Healthgrades

6 years ago

01/21/2017, 00:32 AM
Dr. Tran was thorough, welcoming and very informative! He took his time to truly listen to me and my concerns about my daughter. I was very impressed with the quality of time he spent with us in the room to help solve my daughters problems!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.