Logo White
Watch Demo

Innovative Allergy Clinic

Own this business?
4.9
66 reviews
|Healthcare|Houston, TX 77025

4110 Bellaire Boulevard, Suite 202, Houston, TX 77025

(281) 701-5457

https://www.innovativeallergy.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

6767 Lake Woodlands Dr

(281) 364-8001
About

Innovative Allergy Clinic is the first in Houston and surround areas to provide a novel oral immunotherapy for the treatment for food allergy as well as environmental, respiratory allergies. Breathe Clearer, Sleep Better, Eat Freely, Enjoy Pets and Live Normal Again! Start your treatment today with OLLEREG. Our other specialties are: allergic reaction, allergic rhinitis, anaphylaxis, angioedema, asthma, eczema, autoimmune diseases, chronic sinusitis, chronic urticaria, common variable immune deficiency, contact dermatitis, hives, hypogammaglobulinemia, immune disorders, immunodeficiency syndromes, itchy skin, pollen allergy, pulmonary disease, recurrent fever, dysautonomia, recurrent infecti

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
66 reviews
560
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 51 Reviews4.9Google
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kris Abercrombie on Facebook

a month ago

04/27/2020, 01:21 AM
I have been to many allergy clinic‘s throughout my entire life I have to say Dr. Tran was the first that has completely healed me of my allergies I’ve been to Houston allergy clinic ,UTMB ,Baylor and many more none of them have ever been able to get my allergies under control. I love that his office will text you easy to make appointments and communicate with the office he’s always check back with me . I would recommend anybody and everybody with any kind of allergy problems to give him a try. Like I’ve said before I’ve never had anybody in my life to help me as much as he has he’s been an amazing doctor and a wonderful person.
Rommel C. on BirdEye

5 months ago

12/26/2019, 21:04 PM
Dr Tran is the best doctor ever! Hands down the best. He is very personable and really gets to know you to treat you better, not just like other doctors who goes by the labs and treats the symptoms. I have seen many Allergy doctors and he is the only one that has found a way to stop my allergies. Dr. Tran is very easy reach and get a hold of, unlike most doctors and will work with you in regards to your schedule and your insurance. He tries to make everything convenient. Dr. Trans staff is also the best. They are very welcoming and accommodating. They always return your phone call as soon as possible and does not overcharge. They will work with you financially and are very fair. I cannot say enough on how awesome they are in all aspects. If only all my doctors are like Dr. Tran
Samia Jayed on Facebook

7 months ago

11/12/2019, 02:39 AM
Dr.Tran and his staff are so great! He is patient, kind, and really knowledgeable. He takes his time with me and I know people that travel all over Houston just to go see him. He is always available to answer any questions or concerns. He is one of the only doctors who is trying to figure out what is wrong with me and truly is trying to help me. I am so grateful for Dr.Tran!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Nick Davis on Facebook

a year ago

05/08/2019, 03:36 AM
Dr. Dat Tran is a very personal, intelligent, and highly skilled professional. His services definitely helped clear up some questions in regards to my personal health, and he's actively worked to try assist me with different therapies and further tests from third parties. His practice is aptly named, as he's the most innovative allergist I've come across, and he's done a great job keeping patient care and customer service at the top of his priority list. Thanks for everything, Dr. Tran!❤️❤️❤️
Thang V Luong on Facebook

2 years ago

09/08/2018, 03:21 AM
Friendly staff, and doctor Tran is the best for kid treatment. My 8 years old daughter was premature born with severe food and environmental allergy. I wish that we live close to his practice for the my daughter treatment. I might need serums from him sent to our family doctor for weekly shots. Thanks doctor Tran and your staff again.
Nhat T. Lam on Facebook

2 years ago

08/08/2018, 09:15 AM
Went to this clinic yesterday from a friend who highly recommended it. The staff and Dr. Tran him self were beyond professional and was able to help me with all my questions and medical help. They made me feel welcome and acted more like a friend than just another patient. They were even able to get me in right away due to me not being able to breath properly and I couldn’t thank enough for taking care of me ASAP. I could keep raving about how great this office is but it’s better if you experience them your self!
Irina Shinder on Facebook

2 years ago

05/01/2018, 17:00 PM
Liam Laney on Facebook

2 years ago

12/09/2017, 16:00 PM
Pratik Patel on Facebook

3 years ago

09/09/2017, 09:21 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.