Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dat Q. Tran, MD | FAAAAI

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
106 reviews
|Allergists|Houston, TX 77025 United States

4110 Bellaire Boulevard, Suite 202, Houston, TX 77025 United States

(281) 701-5457

https://www.innovativeallergy.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 4:30 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

6767 Lake Woodlands Dr

(281) 364-8001
About

The art of medicine and patient care is to focus on the patient and provide the most meaningful care. Use medicines appropriately and effectively to treat a condition and be vigilant of when to discontinue treatment to minimize side effects. In other words, don't just prescribe medicines but have a treatment plan and expectation. If the expectation is not achieved, then change the treatment plan. Maintain good communication and transparency with the patients and always be accessible. Ultimately, success is seeing my patients and saying hello to them in the parks, grocery stores and community.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
106 reviews
5106
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Dat Q. Tran, MD | FAAAAI
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

07/03/2017, 06:47 AM
I have been looking for an allergist that understands more than just western medicine and offers a diverse treatment approach, such as oral immunotherapy.
Anonymous review for Dat Q. Tran, MD | FAAAAI
Anonymous on RateMDs

5 years ago

07/02/2017, 02:49 AM
I have been looking for an allergist that understands more than just western medicine and offers a diverse treatment approach, such as oral immunotherapy.
Anonymous review for Dat Q. Tran, MD | FAAAAI
Anonymous on RateMDs

5 years ago

06/26/2017, 03:18 AM
Dr. Tran has a great bedside manner with my little boy. He is very knowledgeable and compassionate with his patients.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Anonymous review for Dat Q. Tran, MD | FAAAAI
Anonymous on RateMDs

5 years ago

06/26/2017, 02:35 AM
The best allergist and immunologist in Houston. No cookbook medicine. He is always thinking outside the box and devotes the time to listen to my complex medical problems. He is also very accessible and responds to my email and text. I highly recommend Dr. Dat Tran without any reservation.
Anonymous review for Dat Q. Tran, MD | FAAAAI
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

06/13/2017, 06:37 AM
Dr. Tran has been wonderful! He listened to the problems my son was having and was very thorough with his assessment. He explained the treatment and also gave an explanation of what to expect. My son is doing great! Dr. Tran was very personable and caring!
Anonymous review for Dat Q. Tran, MD | FAAAAI
Anonymous on RateMDs

6 years ago

06/08/2017, 07:41 AM
Dr. Tran is very knowledgeable and patient with all my questions.
Anonymous review for Dat Q. Tran, MD | FAAAAI
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 years ago

06/08/2017, 05:17 AM
Dr. Tran is has a great bedside manner with my child. He is severely allergic to Fish and Peanut. I have to carry Epi pen with me at all times. After being on Ollereg, my child can eat 4 peanut M&Ms and fish. I feel comfortable enough that I no longer carry my Epi pen around.
Anonymous review for Dat Q. Tran, MD | FAAAAI
Anonymous on RateMDs

6 years ago

06/08/2017, 04:20 AM
A truly professional and caring physician for my family. Will definitely recommend to my family and friends.
Anonymous review for Dat Q. Tran, MD | FAAAAI
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 years ago

06/08/2017, 03:08 AM
A professional and foremost caring physician for my family. We are lucky to get his advice for all our care.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.