Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dartmouth Street Vision Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
71 reviews
|Medical Centers|Boston, MA 02116

130 Dartmouth St # 130, Ste 130, Boston, MA 02116

(617) 266-8188

https://www.dartmouthvision.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Hospice

1183 Main St

(508) 425-7630

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Healthcare

1682 Beacon St

(617) 487-5055

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Healthcare

33 Avenue Louis Pasteur

(617) 992-2000

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Medical Centers

14 Page Terrace

(781) 436-5389

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Healthcare

39 Brighton Ave

(617) 783-5783

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(27) · Healthcare

100 Hospital Rd

(978) 466-2692

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
71 reviews
560
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
14
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Vivian Kimball review for Dartmouth Street Vision Center
Vivian Kimball on Facebook

4 years ago

07/02/2017, 02:22 AM
Dr. Sabree and his team are the best. I'm pretty much repeating what others have said but wanted to reiterate because it's true!! At my first visit, it turned out that my appointment had somehow gotten messed up and they didn't have me on the schedule but his staff were SUPER friendly and squeezed me in anyway. Dr. Sabree uses technology that is patient-friendly (no dilation drops and no air puffs), and best of all, he is GREAT at explaining everything he is doing and why (it was really cool to understand what I was seeing in the glaucoma test photos!), and has such a comfortable, casual (but still professional), and pleasant demeanor. I actually skipped a year because my company provided on-site vision care, and although it was convenient to have a 20-minute appointment right there at the office, I came back to Dr. Sabree the next year because the experience was just so much better. The location being conveniently right across from Back Bay Station is the cherry on top. Seriously, other medical professionals should take a page from his book.
ウィリス デビッド review for Dartmouth Street Vision Center
ウィリス デビッド on Facebook

5 years ago

01/04/2017, 05:25 AM
They know the reason-I will never ever go back to this clinic...!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Andrew Russell review for Dartmouth Street Vision Center
Andrew Russell on Facebook

5 years ago

06/08/2016, 01:03 AM
Great experience. Friendly staff, including Dr Sabree who explained everything before he did it. Highly recommend!
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Michael Downing review for Dartmouth Street Vision Center
Michael Downing on Facebook

7 years ago

03/02/2015, 03:14 AM
Excellent selection of frames. Awesome & friendly.
Mohamed Shariff review for Dartmouth Street Vision Center
Mohamed Shariff on Facebook

7 years ago

02/04/2015, 04:32 AM
Kimmykat Martinez review for Dartmouth Street Vision Center
Kimmykat Martinez on Facebook

7 years ago

07/27/2014, 06:47 AM
vlyman review for Dartmouth Street Vision Center
vlyman on Citysearch

12 years ago

10/18/2009, 02:32 AM
Great place – Good doctor; kindly friendly assistant, comforting environment. I've known these people so long they feel like family, and they continue to give my eyes good service as well as are always available for last minute lense orders or other eye questions that may arise. The best place in town, better than Parelli.
DlynneP review for Dartmouth Street Vision Center
DlynneP on Citysearch

13 years ago

01/30/2009, 01:49 AM
Extremely Accomodating, Excellent Care – I have been a patient of Dr. Sabre and Dartmouth Street Vision for nearly a decade. Dr. Sabre is extremely kind and gentle, and I have great trust in his recommendations. They have always found a way to accommodate me when I needed last minute contacts or even appointments. In fact, they have gone out their way to make certain I have what I need. I highly recommend them.
jazzyjay2121 review for Dartmouth Street Vision Center
jazzyjay2121 on Citysearch

13 years ago

07/22/2008, 02:44 AM
terrible customer service – At first this place seemed great but when I questioned the receptionist's error in my contacts order, instead of offering a solution to a simple problem, the receptionist become very defensive and even hung the phone up on me. When I called back she snotty asked "what do you want?" and denied that she had hung up the phone. This attitude prompted me to return my recently purchased contacts to the doctor's office. Upon arrival, I explained to the doctor that I would like my money back for the contacts because of how rudely I was treated by his staff. All he said was "Ok" and refunded my credit card. The whole time the receptionist is walking around the room but would never look me in the eye. Then I left. Basically, this place lacks decent customer service and by not asking me about the siution demonstrates that the doctor does not care how his patients are treated.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.