Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Darrel's Economy Mufflers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
439 reviews
|Accessories|Portland, OR 97266

3630 SE 82nd Ave, Portland, OR 97266

(503) 771-1863

https://www.darrelsmufflers.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 3:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
4.9
(96) · Accessories

540 Lancaster Dr SE

(503) 399-7444
About

Specialties Welcome to Darrels Mufflers in Portland Oregon. We are located on SE 82nd Ave between Holgate and Powell Blvd. Since 1983 we have served our customers with their Auto Muffler and Exhaust needs. We pride ourselves in providing you the best possible service at a fair price and getting your vehicle serviced quickly. All of our employee's have at least 25 years or more in experience in doing exhaust. Our services include muffler, exhaust & catalytic converter problems, diesel exhaust 4" and 5", motorhomes, and classic cars. We also specialize in custom work. We scan your car when the "check engine" light is on for free. Open Monday - Friday 8am to 5pm and Saturday 8am to 3pm. No appo

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
439 reviews
5383
  
419
  
38
  
21
  
115
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sean Nelson review for Darrel's Economy Mufflers
Sean Nelson on Facebook

a year ago

06/03/2020, 02:06 AM
Great service, great prices, honesty, and integrity.
Johnny Payne review for Darrel's Economy Mufflers
Johnny Payne on Facebook

2 years ago

12/05/2019, 03:21 AM
Went the extra mile to fix my flexpipe issue!
Drew Rosa review for Darrel's Economy Mufflers
Drew Rosa on Facebook

2 years ago

04/27/2019, 01:19 AM
Wow! Great guys, awesome service, amazing price!!! So happy!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Bryan Mayfield review for Darrel's Economy Mufflers
Bryan Mayfield on Facebook

3 years ago

09/23/2018, 01:40 AM
Great people and do good work!!!
Mark A. Wall review for Darrel's Economy Mufflers
Mark A. Wall on Facebook

3 years ago

08/05/2018, 02:09 AM
Great service. Great price. Quality work. First-time customer, now a lifelong customer. Great to know there are still businesses like this out there. Keep up the good work.
Tom Wulzen review for Darrel's Economy Mufflers
Tom Wulzen on Facebook

3 years ago

06/15/2018, 02:13 AM
They put in my new exhaust system several years ago, still sounds great! Had a catalytic converter go bad, went there today, new one on in about 20 minutes, at a great price! Nice guys, and just a great place!
Ryan Frisbie review for Darrel's Economy Mufflers
Ryan Frisbie on Facebook

4 years ago

03/28/2018, 01:25 AM
Good prices, great work and done quickly, cool guys! Ill have my 280z and miata back for more performance exhaust work in the future :)
Era Hanson review for Darrel's Economy Mufflers
Era Hanson on Facebook

4 years ago

12/23/2017, 02:42 AM
Bart Hafeman review for Darrel's Economy Mufflers
Bart Hafeman on Facebook

4 years ago

10/14/2017, 02:09 AM
It doesn't get any better than Darrel's Mufflers!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.