Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Darline's Nail Shoppe & Day Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
42 reviews
|Nail Salons|Barrington, IL 60010 United States

303 N Northwest Hwy #105, Ste 105, Barrington, IL 60010 United States

(847) 382-8682

https://www.darlinesnailshoppe.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(16) · Nail Salons

3605 Chapel Hill Rd

(224) 730-0302
5.0
(2) · Nail Salons

165 Church St

(630) 460-9337
5.0
(21) · Nail Salons

1045 W Golf Rd

(847) 519-1188
5.0
(9) · Nail Salons

306 E Main St

(847) 382-8282
5.0
(1) · Beauty

139 S Batavia Ave

(630) 879-2278
5.0
(80) · Nail Salons

1831 St Johns Ave Suite 21

(224) 432-7454
About

You'll find the hottest nail colors, the coolest nail styles, funky foot fashion and accessories galore. We provide all nail services, including gels, acrylic, shellac manicures,no chip manicures, spa manicures & spa pedicures, shellac pedicures. Our pedicure chairs have disposable liners, no jets. Waxing services are available as well as Eyebrow tinting and eyelash tinting . Students (21 and under) manicures and pedicures always half price.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
42 reviews
537
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Darline review for Darline's Nail Shoppe & Day Spa
Darline on Insider Pages

13 days ago

11/20/2022, 04:51 AM
Our clients are like family Not an ordinary nail salon. We treat everyone like family not just clients. Very cozy place! Stop in for coffee and a treat to say hi! www.darlinesnailshoppe.com
Maria Nedev review for Darline's Nail Shoppe & Day Spa
Maria Nedev on Facebook

4 years ago

03/20/2019, 10:41 AM
Darline's Nail & Day Spa is great place. The owner is nice and has one of the best nail technicians. We love Iskra, she is absolutely talented and always accommodating, every time. Going there is the best therapy.
Carol Balousek review for Darline's Nail Shoppe & Day Spa
Carol Balousek on Facebook

5 years ago

03/24/2018, 01:31 AM
Best nail salon in Barrington! Been a client for a few years now. Always a relaxing atmosphere and thanks for keeping my toes looking great Darlene.
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Gabriella Rozsa Perity review for Darline's Nail Shoppe & Day Spa
Gabriella Rozsa Perity on Facebook

5 years ago

03/14/2018, 02:21 AM
I love Darline’s Nail Shoppe & Day Spa. Everyone is very nice and do a very good job. Highly recommend this place!
Joan Matlachowski Caldwell review for Darline's Nail Shoppe & Day Spa
Joan Matlachowski Caldwell on Facebook

5 years ago

03/13/2018, 02:46 AM
Amanda Marie Fortner review for Darline's Nail Shoppe & Day Spa
Amanda Marie Fortner on Facebook

6 years ago

02/01/2017, 00:57 AM
Always a great time! My nails look great, and appreciate the time they take to help bring my nails back to health with quality products! Darline's is a true gem!
Business Response:

Thanks Amanda

Marie Witt review for Darline's Nail Shoppe & Day Spa
Marie Witt on Facebook

7 years ago

09/24/2015, 02:00 AM
Darline P. review for Darline's Nail Shoppe & Day Spa
Darline P. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

06/09/2015, 01:47 AM
Great new place! Best pedicures in town
Sharon Cohn review for Darline's Nail Shoppe & Day Spa
Sharon Cohn on Facebook

8 years ago

04/16/2015, 01:26 AM
Awesome! I love the new location and as always, it is a pleasure to hang out with Darline and all the great gals at the shop! Awesome Pedicure today!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.