Logo White
Watch Demo

Dark Horse Tattoo Parlor

Own this business?
5.0
225 reviews
|Beauty|Fort Wayne, IN 46835

3227 St Joe Center Rd, Fort Wayne, IN 46835

(260) 486-4252

http://www.darkhorsefw.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Tip Top Tatoos
5.0
(4) · Beauty

3212 Crescent Ave

(260) 471-7277

1 person is looking at this business

Anchor Down Tattoo Company
5.0
(314) · Beauty

408 S Huntington St

(574) 457-4829

12 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
225 reviews
5180
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
39 reviews have no rating
  • 172 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 52 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alexis Rae Yenser on Facebook

8 days ago

08/11/2019, 02:32 AM
I highly recommend Marissa for any piercing ! She pierced my rook and I LOVE IT. She’s very informative about after care and the piercing itself as well! The shop is very clean & full of super friendly staff
Sandy Shoppell on Facebook

a month ago

07/10/2019, 02:16 AM
Very friendly staff, very clean!!!
Jim Bassett on Facebook

a month ago

07/04/2019, 08:26 AM
Great shop. clean as well. Fantastic Artists. relaxed atmosphere.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Lydia Springer on Facebook

2 months ago

06/12/2019, 12:36 PM
got my first tattoo done by Garrett. I was gonna get the rest of it done but wasnt sure. Marissa pierced my nose but sadly i found out im allergic nickel and i had to take it out. Great service
Alyssa Noel Kurtz on Facebook

3 months ago

05/30/2019, 04:33 AM
Marissa did a few piercing for me, and was excellent in making sure that I knew what she would be doing! She made sure that I was comfortable in what was going on and made sure that I liked where the piercing would be.
Brent Prieur on Facebook

3 months ago

05/30/2019, 01:37 AM
Marissa pierced my conch and it’s pretty cool. She’s super friendly and I highly recommend her!
Maggie Madden on Facebook

3 months ago

05/29/2019, 06:05 AM
Marissa did my septum piercing. She was really chill and made everything more comfortable. Highly recommend ☺️
Taylor Oy on Facebook

3 months ago

05/29/2019, 03:21 AM
Marissa is a great piercer! She also makes you feel super comfortable while piercing you and lets you know exactly whats going on! She's such a sweetheart and makes sure everythings going well after you're done!
Jeffery McCann on Facebook

3 months ago

05/24/2019, 03:02 AM
Always a great experience
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.