Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Darius M Ameri Md

5.0

About this business

Location details

3 Woodland Rd, Stoneham, MA, 02180, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.030 reviews
Select a rating
Lisa M.'s profile image
4 years ago

Dr Ameri is absolutely wonderful! He has done 4 different surgeries on me and his professionalism, caring nature and exceptional bedside manner are rare to find these days. His staff is also wonderful and helpful. I have referred others to him and they have also been very happy. I highly recommend him. 

JCH's profile image
4 years ago

Dr. Ameri is an exceptional doctor. He is an excellent surgeon. He listened thoughtfully and made a timely diagnosis. He is empathetic and compassionate. I found him to have energy that borderline was spiritual. I have referred him to my friends and family. 

Anonymous's profile image
5 years ago

Dr Ameri and his team are amazing! I had gastric sleeve surgery in November 2017 and it was the best decision ever. I believe that has a lot to do with choosing the best medical team for this procedure. 

Judie carroll's profile image
Judie carroll 
5 years ago

I’ve been seeing him for at least 25 yrs with multiple surgery’s also many family members with excellent results also his nurse Louise when you go he always makes you feel like you matter with the best bed side manners never rushes you spends the time with you to exsplaine every thing nothing with me is ever simple an when he found my breast cancer he sent me off to the best oncologist An plastic surgeon for reconstruction I just can’t say enough about him or lousie Judie Carroll 

Pamela Rose's profile image
Pamela Rose 
5 years ago

Dr. Ameri is one of the best physicians I have every worked with as a nurse and the best doctor I have ever had as a patient . He saved my life when I had a perforated bowel. Spent extra time making sure my abdomen was clear of waste before he sewed me up. One of the finest surgeons I know. Thank you Dr. Ameri and Team! 

J. Murphy's profile image
6 years ago

Simply a great surgeon, confidant in what he does, treats his patients with care. 

Anonymous's profile image
7 years ago

I was diagnosed with a hernia on May 1,saw Dr.Ameri on May 2, and scheduled the procedure for May 8.The girls in Dr.Ameri's office are excellent.They are very professional and genuinely care how you are doing.The same can be said for Dr.Ameri.He took the time to explain everything and answered all of my questions.He did not rush things like some doctors tend to do.This was my first surgery and Dr.Ameri did a great job of putting my mind at ease.Highly recommend Dr.Ameri and his staff. 

Kathleen D's profile image
Kathleen D 
7 years ago

Dr Ameri is a kind and compassionate person. He understands his patients and guides them to the best of his ability. His staff are as just as wonderful and together they make a great team. He will answer any question and will make sure you understand it completely. He goes above and beyond what any other surgeon I have ever met. 

Luis R De Leon Jr's profile image
Luis R De Leon Jr 
8 years ago

Dr. Ameri and his colleagues, nurses Joan are in my book #1. I've been surviving I'll for 5 years. I just got the Gastric sleeve operation on Wednesday 7/6/2016 and already feel wonderful. They have been working with me for a year, I was 496 lbs lost 70 lbs and got the operation. They made me feel comfortable and secure although I was a 10 on a scale 1 to 10 of high risk. I thank them from the bottom of my heart and my family also thanks them. So if you want to trust Dr. Ameri go for it. 

Frequently asked questions about Darius M Ameri Md

How is Darius M Ameri Md rated?

Darius M Ameri Md has a 5 star rating with 30 reviews. 

When is Darius M Ameri Md open?

Darius M Ameri Md is closed now. It will open on Monday at 9:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com