Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Darfons Restaurant & Lounge

Claimed
4.5
2248 reviews
|American|Nashville, TN 37214

2810 Elm Hill Pike, Nashville, TN 37214

(615) 889-3032

https://www.darfonsrestaurant.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(12) · Restaurants

115 Walton Ferry Rd

(615) 431-5444
5.0
(2) · American

102 Rocky Rd

(615) 453-7090

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(463) · American

1711 Division St

(615) 810-8200

3 people are looking at this business

4.7
(683) · Restaurants

334 Fairway Dr

(931) 241-4040

14 people are looking at this business

4.7
(388) · Restaurants

1455 Lebanon Pike # 4

(615) 742-8900
4.7
(655) · Restaurants

1443 NW Broad St

(615) 962-8735

2 people are looking at this business

About

Darfons Restaurant and Lounge is a great family restaurant with an upscale atmosphere without the upscale price. With steaks, seafood, ribs, pasta, burgers, and salad, there is something on the menu for everyone. Seafood-lovers should definitely try their cajun-grilled shrimp skewers. Darkwood décor with round booth seating adds a cozy atmosphere to this American-style restaurant and lounge. It is ideal for families, couples or co-workers. Guests on Saturday evenings are entertained by live jazz music. Its convenient Donelson location is ideal for out-of-town guests on their way to or from the airport.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
2,248 reviews
51,319
  
4463
  
3113
  
221
  
142
  
290 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cliff Sojourner on Facebook

a year ago

11/07/2020, 00:40 AM
A must visit staple in nashville. Excellent food and lounge
Brent Baldock on Facebook

a year ago

11/06/2020, 00:37 AM
We always love it! Great food & crisp atmosphere!
LuisandSusan Quezada on Facebook

a year ago

10/29/2020, 02:07 AM
Highly recommend this place! The food, drinks and service is awesome. If you love pork, you have to have the Berkshire pork chop 😋
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Shana Dumas on Facebook

a year ago

10/26/2020, 07:28 AM
The best steak hands down... plus a great atmosphere!!
Channing Lawhorn on Facebook

a year ago

10/10/2020, 03:15 AM
Tried this place out for our date night and was not disappointed! Our server (tory I believe was his name) was great and made sure we had plenty of water in our glass. Was friendly and very professional! Food was great! We had the pork chops and lamb chops! Amazing! Highly recommend this place and will be coming back! Green beans and mashed potatoes are excellent l!
Kris Hayter on Facebook

a year ago

09/11/2020, 08:48 AM
Great food and friendly service.
Ashley Terry on Facebook

a year ago

08/31/2020, 01:01 AM
We ordered take out and it was phenomenal! filets were cooked perfectly, it was nice and hot, and the special asparagus butter was amazing! Keep your chefs! Also staff was very friendly and prompt when I came to pick up. Thank you Darfons I will be back soon!
Evelyn Stevens on Facebook

a year ago

08/28/2020, 08:08 AM
Great food and great service
Penny Weaver on Facebook

a year ago

08/24/2020, 03:33 AM
Great Restaurant in Donelson. The food is amazing. So many choices to please everyone.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.