Logo White
Watch Demo

Dante Jack Fiandaca

Own this business?
5.0
43 reviews
|Dental|Algonquin, IL 60102

1487 Commerce Dr, Algonquin, IL 60102

(847) 658-3355

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Hae Y Yoon
5.0
(8) · Dental

1819 Church St

(847) 866-7430

8 people are looking at this business

James Link Dds
5.0
(1) · Dental

946 N Northwest Hwy Suite A

(847) 692-3030
Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeons
5.0
(5) · Dental

202 S Greenleaf St # A

(847) 623-2830

1 person is looking at this business

James Pierson
5.0
(5) · Dental

1300 E Prairie Ave

(847) 299-6162
Michael Higgins
5.0
(6) · Dental

1047 Bishop Ct

(847) 934-7400
Moats, Michael E, DDS Moats Dental
5.0
(9) · Dental

135 N Arlington Heights Rd

(847) 279-1440

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialize In Patient Comfort, Non Surgical & Surgical Treatment Of Gum Disease, Nitrous Oxide Offered, Dental Implants, Cosmetic Gum Surgery

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
43 reviews
543
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 37 Reviews5.0Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

11/05/2018, 13:30 PM
Amazing staff! I was referred to this office and the staff was very helpful! Dr. Fiandaca was very nice and explained everything! I highly recommend Dr. Fiandaca and his office.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

11/05/2018, 09:20 AM
I was nervous about having a surgery done. The front desk at Fiandaca Periodontics was wonderful. They helped me with all of my questions and made me feel at ease when I came in. Dr. Fiandaca was amazing. He was very patient and afterwards there was no pain. Great office!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

10/15/2018, 10:26 AM
Great office!! Staff is very helpful.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Gillian F on Healthgrades

a year ago

10/13/2018, 01:21 AM
Great staff!! Everyone is so friendly and helpful!
Joshua on Healthgrades

a year ago

10/11/2018, 05:54 AM
Dr. Fiandaca and his staff are always friendly and caring. Greeted with a smile. Staff is highly trained and the level of comfort that is given no matter the producer is exceeding of first class.
Joseph on Healthgrades

a year ago

10/11/2018, 02:07 AM
I have made the switch from my local dentist to Dr. Fiandaca after a friend strongly recommended me to him after the amazing service she received time after time and comparing it to my old local dentist. Ever since I made the switch, I have never once looked back. Dr. Fiandaca is not only an astonishing and super knowledgeable in teeth and gums, he is also an honest, genuine man who actually cares for the comfort and progress of his patients. I see him as my not only my dentist, but as a friend.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.