Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Danny's Smartphone Repair Specialist

Claimed
4.9
71 reviews
|Mobile Phone Repair|Fort Pierce, FL 34982

5815 Buchanan Dr, Shop, Fort Pierce, FL 34982

(772) 979-2887

https://smartphonerepairspecialists.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

About

Specialties Provide fast and affordable repairs to smartphones while you watch and wait. History Established in 2014. I built my business reputation on fair business practices and quality parts. The main goal is to diagnose and provide my customer with a solution that's is in thier best interest. Then charge them exactly what it's worth, to the penny. I believe an educated customer makes better decisions, thus my goal is to educate every customer so they can make a great decision. My history includes owning and operating Danny's All Star Transmissions from 1982 to 2006. Therefore I'm quite experienced at business. I have an AA degree in IT form UoP. Meet the Business Owner Danny L. Business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
71 reviews
567
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeanna Nonnombre review for Danny's Smartphone Repair Specialist
Jeanna Nonnombre on Facebook

2 years ago

05/25/2019, 05:22 AM
I have been going here for years very nice guy, superior customer service & above all great quality work, iPhone looks brand new again every time!
Tonya Sparks review for Danny's Smartphone Repair Specialist
Tonya Sparks on Facebook

2 years ago

05/24/2019, 06:30 AM
Very fast and affordable service!
Jean Dieuvil review for Danny's Smartphone Repair Specialist
Jean Dieuvil on Facebook

3 years ago

09/19/2018, 02:34 AM
Danny is extremely honest and loyal to his customers. He is very fair in his prices and backs up his service with a guarantee. Thanks Danny.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Binh Vu review for Danny's Smartphone Repair Specialist
Binh Vu on Facebook

4 years ago

07/13/2017, 02:27 AM
Very friendly man. He fix my phone in 2 mins for free! Thank you mr. Danny.
Deborah Hauser Gompertz review for Danny's Smartphone Repair Specialist
Deborah Hauser Gompertz on Facebook

4 years ago

05/19/2017, 08:41 AM
Danny's the best, super fast service, very pleasant, came to my house and repaired my broken screen on my Iphone. Very reasonably priced. I will definitely call him again.
Brandon Easton review for Danny's Smartphone Repair Specialist
Brandon Easton on Facebook

4 years ago

04/21/2017, 02:04 AM
Danny is the man.... He fixed my phone in under a half hour. Best prices around. I would highly reccomend using him for all of your mobile device repairs. No question.
Storm Stiadle review for Danny's Smartphone Repair Specialist
Storm Stiadle on Facebook

5 years ago

02/01/2017, 01:38 AM
Danny is very great person I go through screens a lot and he is my go to with outstandingly fast service and wonderful pricing thanks again!!!
Tori Tamez review for Danny's Smartphone Repair Specialist
Tori Tamez on Facebook

5 years ago

11/15/2016, 00:40 AM
Business Response:

Thank you.

Justice Mauldin review for Danny's Smartphone Repair Specialist
Justice Mauldin on Facebook

5 years ago

06/04/2016, 02:24 AM
Thank you very much, you very professional and you work at a really great pace. I really appreciate how understanding you are and for fixing my phone. I would recommend everyone to you, there is no other place I would choose to go to get my phone fixed I know that with you I'm in good hands. Thank you again for your fantastic quality work.
Business Response:

Thank you, Danny

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.