Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Danny's Auto Deals

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
75 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Port Washington, WI 53024

481 N Port Washington Rd, Port Washington, WI 53024

(262) 387-1111

http://www.dannysautodeals.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(6) · Used Car Dealers

3037 Capitol Ave

(262) 637-6551
4.8
(20) · Automotive

1700 W Silver Spring Dr Suite B

(414) 228-5700
4.8
(9) · Automotive

8428 W Kaul Ave

(414) 760-3111
4.7
(25) · Automotive

1457 E Sumner St

(262) 673-7655
4.7
(129) · Automotive

12730 W Capitol Dr

(262) 781-3336
4.7
(37) · Used Car Dealers

3836 Calumet Ave

(920) 682-8867
About

Quality Pre-Owned cars, suvs, trucks, used cars

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
75 reviews
554
  
47
  
30
  
22
  
16
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Leslie Cruz review for Danny's Auto Deals
Leslie Cruz on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 08:37 AM
It was super fast and easy to purchase a car that I was searching for awhile with a great price and low mileage! :) plus my car came with a full tank of gas! So happy I got my first car here thank you very much! :)
Danny Schlei review for Danny's Auto Deals
Danny Schlei on Facebook

3 years ago

07/23/2019, 07:58 AM
Great dealership and people.I won’t buy my cars anywhere else. The owner Sharaf is a great guy and takes care of his customers. Highly recommend Danny’s Daniel Schlei Slinger WI
Lael Lee review for Danny's Auto Deals
Lael Lee on Facebook

3 years ago

06/05/2019, 05:50 AM
Great experience buying the Challenger. We came to look at the car over Memorial Day weekend while on vacation, Chris was very helpful accommodating. It being the long weekend, we would have to wait until Tuesday to get to our bank for financing, and THEN travel the 5 1/2+ hours to pick the vehicle up. Chris worked with us, and was willing to meet us half-way to deliver the vehicle and complete the sale that next week if need be. I ended up taking the train, and Chris picked me up at the station in Milwaukee and got me back to the dealership and my new car. A great experience all the way around, good enough that we would do business with Chris and Danny's again (even if it meant another 11 hour round trip lol). A+++
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Zavier Malpica review for Danny's Auto Deals
Zavier Malpica on Facebook

3 years ago

03/04/2019, 08:56 AM
Good cars low miles good deals nice people very friendly
Belma Gonzalez review for Danny's Auto Deals
Belma Gonzalez on Facebook

3 years ago

03/04/2019, 07:46 AM
very happy vehicles are very reliable here I still have one and you haven't given me any issues five star
Enrique Love Brooklyn review for Danny's Auto Deals
Enrique Love Brooklyn on Facebook

3 years ago

03/04/2019, 00:48 AM
they're do the job right and I'm very happy
Stacy M. review for Danny's Auto Deals
Stacy M. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

10/20/2014, 15:52 PM
Danny's Auto Sales was a very nice experience in buying a car. We felt like they were very honest and made sure that the car was ready to go and even fixed a minor thing that needed to be replaced before we bought it. I would highly recommend them.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.