Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Danny Motors

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
134 reviews
|Car Dealers|Charlotte, NC 28206

3101 N Tryon St, Charlotte, NC 28206

(980) 777-0069

http://dannymotorscharlotte.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive

1704 Shelby Rd

(704) 263-8188
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

1815 Cottonwood St

(704) 598-7117
5.0
(9) · Automotive

1020 Sam Lattimore Rd

(704) 482-6832
5.0
(3) · Car Dealers

406 West Roosevelt Boulevard

(704) 292-2200
5.0
(3) · Car Dealers

2150 E Franklin Blvd

(704) 864-1710
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

20723 Torrence Chapel Rd # 203

(704) 987-2560
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
134 reviews
5108
  
412
  
30
  
21
  
110
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alexander review for Danny Motors
Alexander on Cargurus

a year ago

08/26/2020, 05:23 AM
I bought a Mustang from this dealer about two months ago. The salesman was very nice and very professional. He was helpful and easy to work with. I’m super happy with the car that I got. I had been wanting a mustang for several years and it wouldn’t have been possible without the guys at Danny Motors. Many thanks to them.
Joe Carlino review for Danny Motors
Joe Carlino on Facebook

a year ago

06/24/2020, 01:04 AM
Would buy from again!!!!!
Tasha review for Danny Motors
Tasha on Cargurus

2 years ago

06/03/2020, 01:55 AM
Very great place to get a car...
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Aretha Hill review for Danny Motors
Aretha Hill on Facebook

2 years ago

05/30/2020, 02:50 AM
I am very pleased with my purchase and the service was the best thanks for your patience and understanding.
BeezJag review for Danny Motors
BeezJag on Cargurus

2 years ago

03/23/2020, 05:49 AM
Good information on vehicle, knowledgeable Salesperson, reasonable fees
Jarasai review for Danny Motors
Jarasai on Cargurus

2 years ago

02/28/2020, 07:53 AM
Mena, was very polite and excellent businessman! I will be doing business with him again!
Harrison L. review for Danny Motors
Harrison L. on BirdEye

2 years ago

01/15/2020, 18:42 PM
If you are looking for an honest and trustworthy dealership, look no further. We had a great experience with Danny Motors. They went above and beyond to assure our satisfaction. Great customer service!!
Guru13YT2 review for Danny Motors
Guru13YT2 on Cargurus

2 years ago

12/20/2019, 07:20 AM
Great communication!! Went to test drive the car and the car was nice but did not fit what we needed or was looking for. I would not hesitate to reach out to them again for my future needs.
Guru525QC review for Danny Motors
Guru525QC on Cargurus

2 years ago

11/12/2019, 04:12 AM
Very friendly. The car was what the guy guy said it was. Honesty. Very pleased with this purchase
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.