Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Danmer Custom Shutters Paso Robles

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
15 reviews
|Home Window Tinting|Templeton, KY 93446

1444 Vine St, Templeton, KY 93446

(805) 272-0005

http://www.danmer.com/paso-robles-shutters/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Glass & Mirrors

192 Lackawanna Ave # 103

(973) 256-8098

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Windows Installation

1860 Ehmann St

(530) 533-1166

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Glass & Mirrors

108 W Wade Ln

(928) 970-1233
5.0
(10) · Home Window Tinting

Services Available In:

(330) 896-8966
5.0
(4) · Home Services

3026 E Anaheim St

(562) 433-6300
5.0
(1) · Home Window Tinting

5465 Verna Blvd

(904) 647-8221

1 person is looking at this business

About

Danmer Custom Shutters Paso Robles Danmer Custom Shutters Paso Robles and San Luis Obispo Discover the Danmer Difference At Danmer Shutters, we have designed plantation shutters, wood shutters and interior window shutters and custom shutters in Paso Robles, San Luis Obispo, Morro Bay, Santa Maria and Lompoc for over 35 years. Since 1976, Danmer has been using innovative technology to install our magnificent wooden and Thermalite house shutters to fit in any shape window or door — matching every home décor. Take Advantage of Factory Direct Pricing and Save. Because Danmer manufactures and installs our custom shutters in California, we have the quickest turn-around times in the in

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
15 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Queen S. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

04/26/2013, 03:58 AM
Nice shutters. Real nice shutters from Danmer Custom Shutters Paso Robles I just wanted to write little review to say how much we like our new plantation shutters from Danmer Shutters in Paso Robles. Danmers customer service was downright top notch and they made sure every thing was taken care of from the first phone call (at midnight) to the installers to the last phone call to make sure we were happy. I would add some photos before and after if I could and you would just be blown away at how perfect Danmer did these plantation shutters.
SchwartzHimmest on YellowBot

8 years ago

04/26/2013, 03:53 AM
Danmer Custom Shutters Paso Robles. Danmer makes really nice quality plantation shutters. You don’t have to trust me on this, just check out their website and see the hundreds of pictures of the work they have done. Danmer Shutters Paso Robles has been around a real long time and it shows in their work and how they do business. Really quality plantation shutters from a real quality shutter company.
Killy N. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

11/19/2012, 04:31 AM
Danmer Paso Robles taught me that not all shutters are the same Not only are there many choices in shutter types, but many companies don??t make their shutters right here in the USA. I chose Danmer Paso Robles because they know what they are talking about and they are the best in the business.
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
simsdavid on YellowBot

9 years ago

10/10/2012, 03:53 AM
Wow, fast service at Danmer Paso Robles It only took a few days to get my plantation shutters installed from Danmer Paso Robles Why did it take me so long to decide to get shutters? I’ll be coming back to order more soon.
David S. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

10/10/2012, 01:03 AM
Confident in Danmer Paso Robles shutters and products A company that offers lifetime warranties for its products is one that I want to do business with. I??ve purchased shades, blinds and shutters from Danmer Paso Robles and they never let me down.
Henton M. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

08/27/2012, 03:25 AM
Moved into my new house and Danmer Custom Shutters Paso Robles Moved into my new house and Danmer Custom Shutters Paso Robles delivered exceptionally We got many quotes from many different window covering companies, but we were the most impressed with Danmer Custom Shutters Paso Robles. The pricing, professionalism, and ease of installation was exceptional and I do not regret my choice on using plantation shutters for our rooms.
sean k. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

06/20/2012, 03:38 AM
Our new shutters from Danmer Shutters Paso Robles turned out great Up until Danmer we were hesitant about shutters due to the price and making sure it got done right when installed. Every person we were in contact with at Danmer Custom Shutters Paso Robles was great! Great company and people and the shutters are top quality and the installation is top notch!!! Looking forward to completing our entire house!
Barlowe A. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

05/15/2012, 01:37 AM
I cannot speak any higher about Danmer Shutters�?? service. The gentleman who came out for the final measurements was so nice, he had premier customer service, and he also come out to do the installation. He was very personable. He did his job. He would have a little conversation if I asked him something, but did his job and did it well.
NPetman P. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

04/26/2012, 02:05 AM
Excellent Product and Service from Danmer Shutters Paso Robles Synthia Turville (Rep) provided detailed information and answered our shutter questions well, so we did not hesitate to place an initial order. The shutters are of excellent quality, and Rafael Sanchez (Installer) did an exceptional job installing the shutters. We then placed an additional shutter order for another window, and for a very large sliding glass door and window. Rafael needs to be commended again, as he agreed to do the installation, even though the date was on his scheduled day off, AND his round trip travel was over 200 miles.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.