Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Danmer Custom Shutters Orange County

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
12 reviews
|Home Window Tinting|Orange, CA 92868

333 City Blvd W Ste 17th, Orange, CA 92868

(949) 203-3893

http://www.danmer.com/orange-county-shutters

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(4) · Home Services

3026 E Anaheim St

(562) 433-6300
5.0
(2) · Lighting Fixtures & Equipment

6737 Bright Ave # 106

(562) 696-2883
5.0
(15) · Home Services

4259 Mission Inn Ave

(951) 897-2068
About

Danmer Custom Shutters in Orange County CA for shutters, plantation shutters, wood shutters, window shutters for Anaheim, Santa Ana, Laguna Beach, Costa Mesa, Irvine, Newport Beach CA Shutters. Danmer Custom Shutters in Orange County Discover the Danmer Difference - shutters, custom shutters, Orange County shutters, plantation shutters, wood shutters and window shutters Orange County California Custom Shutters for Any Window and Any Door:Plantation Shutters, Wood Shutters, Thermalite Shutters, Interior Shutters At Danmer Shutters, we have designed plantation shutters, wood shutters and interior window shutters in Orange County for over 35 years. Since 1976, Danmer has been using innovative t

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
12 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
SumnerDrecoughter on YellowBot

8 years ago

04/24/2013, 08:49 AM
Top Quality The Best Shutters in Orange County Hands Down by Danmer Shutters. After checking out every shutters company in Orange County these are the best plantation shutters hands down (I think I said that twice..haha). But these are made to order plantation shutters and they fit our arch shaped window and even the kitchen windows that are really tall and skinny and my wife said they would never fit but they did.
gonzalodominguez on YellowBot

9 years ago

11/15/2012, 05:17 AM
Confident in Danmer Orange County shutters and products A company that offers lifetime warranties for its products is one that I want to do business with. I’ve purchased shades, blinds and shutters from Danmer Orange County and they never let me down.
CandisM on YellowBot

9 years ago

08/24/2012, 02:26 AM
Repair crew at Danmer Custom Shutter Orange County was priceless. They fixed my wood shutters immediately. My kid broke one of the slats on our plantation shutters and at first I was afraid I would have to go through another order, but the Danmer Custom Shutter Orange County team ensured me they could send someone out to fix it right away. I was impressed at how immediate it all worked out. They saved me a lot of time and stress.
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
NPetman on YellowBot

9 years ago

04/25/2012, 09:28 AM
The lady who came out to my house is an interior designer, and she was fabulous She was excellent, and it was a wonderful experience. I was so pleased and taken aback with how low the price was that I bought additional shutters for the den. It is so nice to wake up in the morning, walk down the hallway, and see my shutters in the den. Then I can go into the kitchen and enjoy them there as well. There is so much more light in the rooms, and it really is nice.
IBrowewich on YellowBot

10 years ago

01/27/2012, 01:31 AM
Good service, a great product - Danmer plantation shutters Total experience was great, shutter installer showed super knowledge and craftsmanship. I was always informed ahead of time by phone of our appointment. Attention to detail, right down to the clean up at the end of installation. Thanks Danmer Custom Shutters Orange County.
CharmieHan on YellowBot

10 years ago

11/21/2011, 02:29 AM
Best service ever -Danmer Custom Shutters Orange County ! My neighbors had window treatments installed on their home at Orange County by Danmer Custom Shutters. Everything was hassle free.They also provided samples in home, showing them all the styles, colors and finishes. Their home looks like new.
Sandy Beech on YellowBot

10 years ago

08/17/2011, 07:35 AM
Shutters from Danmer Makes the Difference I was a skeptic about shutters, but decided to take an initial plunge after doing some research. Observation #1 - THERE is a BIG difference in shutter manufacturers.... think how long does true quality last? Observation #2 - Shutters made a huge difference in my heating and cooling in the area where they were installed. I was a skeptic when my Salesman told me this - now I'm a believer. Observation #3 - People remark about how nice my living room looks now that I have my Danmer window shutters. I'm looking forward to having the rest my Orange County home done this year!
DannyB on YellowBot

10 years ago

07/18/2011, 08:12 AM
Danmer Shutters Orange County made my day... We just had some new wooden shutters installed in our home by Danmer Custom Shutters in Orange County. The process was super fast, easy and fabulous - no hassles. Danmer Shutters took the shutter samples to our home near Santa Monica, showed us all the styles and colors and made sure the shutters matched our decor. Danmer’s shutter installers were back a week later and, bingo, we had beautiful new shutters. Excellent job Danmer Custom Shutters Orange County.
Jeff M on YellowBot

10 years ago

06/05/2011, 10:30 AM
Very happy with our Danmer Shutters in Orange County Our new plantation shutters were installed with a week after we ordered them from Danmer Shutters Orange County. Danmer came out to our Huntington Beach home and measured and matched everything. They look fantastic. Thanks Danmer
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.