Logo White
Watch Demo

Danmer Custom Shutters Chino Hills

Own this business?
5.0
12 reviews
|Other|Chino Hills, CA 91709

4200 Chino Hills Pkwy # 150, Chino Hills, CA 91709

(909) 713-3718

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Other in your area

Stone Solutions
5.0
(2) · Other

32185 Outer Highway 10

(909) 795-4431

1 person is looking at this business

Walnut Valley Glass
5.0
(9) · Other

18519 Valley Blvd

(626) 964-2767

3 people are looking at this business

Madison La Brea
5.0
(3) · Other

5801 Wilshire Blvd

(213) 763-3499

1 person is looking at this business

Advanced Office Services
5.0
(6) · Other

1430 Village Way

(714) 547-9500

1 person is looking at this business

Lauren Engineering
5.0
(1) · Other

515 W Valencia Dr STE G

(714) 871-2277

5 people are looking at this business

C J Welding & Iron Works
5.0
(1) · Other

420 S Grand Ave

(323) 564-8881

1 person is looking at this business

About

Message from Danmer Custom Shutters Chino Hills Chino Hills Shutters from Danmer Custom Shutters. Save on plantation shutters, window shutters, wood shutters, interior house shutters in Chino Hills and Chino, CA shutters. Shutters, plantation shutters and custom shutters in Chino Hills plantation shutters, window shutters, wood shutters by Danmer Custom Shutters Chino Hills and Chino, California interior shutters, house shutters at Danmer Custom Shutters Chino Hills More about Danmer Custom Shutters Chino Hills Discover the Danmer Difference At Danmer Shutters, we have designed plantation shutters, wood shutters and interior window shutters and custom shutters in Chino Hills for over 35 year

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
12 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 9 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 3 Reviews5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
MelcandEmma on YellowBot

7 years ago

05/01/2013, 11:13 AM
Danmer Custom Shutters Chino Hills. Danmer makes really nice quality plantation shutters. You don’t have to trust me on this, just check out their website and see the hundreds of pictures of the work they have done. Danmer Shutters Chino Hills has been around a real long time and it shows in their work and how they do business. Really quality plantation shutters from a real quality shutter company.
Emma T. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

05/01/2013, 08:53 AM
Danmer Custom Shutters Chino Hills Just a quick review to say that if your are thinking about buying shutters like we were then you need to buy them from Danmer Custom Shutters Chino Hills and you will be real happy like we are now. These shutters just look amazing and really dress up our house. Our neighbors are real jealous which is funny.
Ariel C. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

11/21/2012, 10:04 AM
Danmer Chino Hills is easy and inexpensive I went into the showroom at Danmer Chino Hills and had no idea that in a few weeks I??d have beautiful shutters in my home. They have delivery, and free installation, and more importantly, excellent service.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
connorariel on YellowBot

7 years ago

11/21/2012, 09:53 AM
Excellent customer service at Danmer Chino Hills Figuring out the process of getting custom shutters sounded like rocket science, but the Danmer Chino Hills team was there to advise, guide, and help me through step by step and answer all the questions I had.
Bill D. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

10/12/2012, 13:04 PM
Danmer Chino Valley has non-toxic shutters I??m a new mom and I wanted to make sure most things in our house were non-toxic, so I was happy to hear that the Danmer Chino Valley shutters that were in our new home were non-toxic. I decided to have more installed because they are beautiful and safe.
billdelong on YellowBot

7 years ago

10/11/2012, 01:48 AM
Danmer Chino Valley shutters fit my budget I wasn’t sure if I’d be able to afford custom shutters, but I’m glad a friend recommended Danmer Chino Valley because they pride themselves on fitting into peoples budgets and lifestyles. I’m very happy and satisfied with the custom shutters in my living room. Most people would guess they cost more than they actually do.
Betty H. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

08/28/2012, 02:48 AM
Danmer Custom Shutters Chino Hills Made in the USA and well worth the price of the designers at Danmer Custom Shutters Chino Hills I didn??t want to hire a company who imported products. I value hard work in the USA. Danmer Chino Hillsdesigns, builds, and installs all of their shutters right here at home. Danmer is the genuine products and no other company compares. I am a continued customer for life.
Keith M. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

08/16/2012, 06:21 AM
Our new shutters from Danmer Shutters Chino Hills turned out great The company and people at Danmer Custom Shutters Chino Hills offers a top quality service and the installation is top notch!!! Their price is affordable and they are highly recommended. Looking forward to completing our entire house!
Greeneuille W. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

05/16/2012, 08:13 AM
Danmer Custom Shutters Chino Hills were very good The man who came to do the shutters installation was very competent. He did a great job and I am very satisfied. I would definitely use Danmer Shutters again.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.