Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Daniels Training Services

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
43 reviews
|Specialty Schools|Freeport, IL 61032 United States

PO Box 1232, Freeport, IL 61032 United States

(815) 821-1550

https://danielstraining.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 9:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Education in your area
5.0
(512) · Specialty Schools

PO Box 1232

(815) 821-1550
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
43 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
33 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Dean Bloomquist review for Daniels Training Services
Dean Bloomquist on Facebook

2 years ago

06/08/2020, 18:05 PM
Lots of great information covered in good time. Thank you David Bloomquist D & S Logistics
Adolf Onwuka Nanyell review for Daniels Training Services
Adolf Onwuka Nanyell on Facebook

2 years ago

04/03/2020, 02:10 AM
His knowledge of dangerous goods is astonishing and way ahead of all the rest. He always has the right answers and is always ready to help.
Business Response:

Thank you. I'm happy to be of service.

William Campbell review for Daniels Training Services
William Campbell on Facebook

3 years ago

03/04/2020, 16:07 PM
Have utilized Dan's regulatory training services for about a decade now. Have enjoyed the flexible training options, both in-person session and online webinar. Dan is VERY conscientious and thorough in his training. The best part is he always makes himself available to answer any specific questions that you send his way and is diligent to follow through and followup to make sure he answered what you asked. I really appreciate that, thanks Dan!
Business Response:

You're welcome!

Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Jesse Eldridge review for Daniels Training Services
Jesse Eldridge on Facebook

3 years ago

02/23/2020, 01:49 AM
everything about hazardous materials and placards he is patient and try to help you with anything he can
Scott Niggemann review for Daniels Training Services
Scott Niggemann on Facebook

3 years ago

02/18/2020, 02:14 AM
Very thorough, professional and top notch training.
Business Response:

Thank you!

Keith Bensette review for Daniels Training Services
Keith Bensette on Facebook

3 years ago

02/17/2020, 16:29 PM
very knowledgeable and polite.
Business Response:

Thanks again. Glad to help.

Gene St Laurent review for Daniels Training Services
Gene St Laurent on Facebook

3 years ago

01/30/2020, 06:06 AM
Very knowledgeable of the details of Universal Waste, HazMat, DOT. Great source for training. Highly recommend Daniels site and training.
Business Response:

Thank you. Glad I could help.

Patrick Flanagan review for Daniels Training Services
Patrick Flanagan on Facebook

3 years ago

01/19/2020, 05:30 AM
Outstanding presentation of information regarding HAZMAT certification. Daniel is extremely knowledgeable and was able to give us a solid understanding of what we will need to do our jobs. Daniel pointed out several opportunities where we may be able to make significant improvements. Highly recommended!!!
Business Response:

Thank you Patrick. I'm glad my training helped you to make improvements.

Bruce Boggs review for Daniels Training Services
Bruce Boggs on Facebook

3 years ago

12/17/2019, 02:18 AM
The class was fresh and to the point. He brought up a lot of new regulations that are in place and some that will be starting in the near future. He was a great speaker.
Business Response:

Thank you Mr. Boggs! My RCRA training webinars are designed for EHS Professionals like you and for the personnel who work with hazardous waste.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.