Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Daniel's Automotive

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
64 reviews
|Contractors|Duncanville, TX 75137 United States

1218 Crest Ln Dr #13, Duncanville, TX 75137 United States

(469) 688-8027

https://danielsautomotive.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(13) · Contractors

4201 Broadway Ave # B

(817) 506-4608
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

6160 Warren Pkwy STE 100

(469) 362-0556
5.0
(204) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

115 S Riverside Dr

(817) 535-0881
5.0
(311) · Contractors

1240 Texas St

(972) 782-5489
5.0
(8) · Contractors

5116 Sun Valley Dr

(817) 920-5974
5.0
(59) · Contractors

808 Claycourt Cir

(817) 229-5585
About

General Auto Mechanic

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
64 reviews
558
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Eli Guerrero Márquez review for Daniel's Automotive
Eli Guerrero Márquez on Facebook

3 years ago

04/19/2019, 04:23 AM
The best service. Best attention to the client.
Kennedy Nicole review for Daniel's Automotive
Kennedy Nicole on Facebook

3 years ago

03/08/2019, 03:24 AM
I took my car to get a second opinion and left with my car repaired. Daniel is a real honest guy who not only tells what is wrong with your car, but also shows you. His prices are very reasonable and he is very friendly. I am glad I stopped by. As long as he is in business, he will have a customer. Thank you for your services!!!
Juan Aguirre review for Daniel's Automotive
Juan Aguirre on Facebook

4 years ago

12/12/2018, 04:20 AM
Highly recommend and have referred customers as well.. Honest and Integrity is hard to find from a mechanic and those two things you’ll get here...
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Mirna Melendez review for Daniel's Automotive
Mirna Melendez on Facebook

5 years ago

03/25/2017, 03:50 AM
Daniel Boom review for Daniel's Automotive
Daniel Boom on Facebook

6 years ago

02/02/2017, 03:39 AM
Honest and very reasonable pricing.. also has good deals on new brand name tires.
Kat B. review for Daniel's Automotive
Kat B. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

04/27/2016, 02:51 AM
Daniel's Automotive is a shop that you can trust. Daniel always makes sure to do his best every time and is an honorable person and business owner. I've never had a reason to complain. I'm always satisfied with his work and it's worth every penny.
Shara Castaneda Hernandez review for Daniel's Automotive
Shara Castaneda Hernandez on Facebook

7 years ago

09/04/2015, 05:15 AM
Lori Elena Sanchez-Graff review for Daniel's Automotive
Lori Elena Sanchez-Graff on Facebook

9 years ago

01/10/2014, 02:29 AM
Neftali Cruz review for Daniel's Automotive
Neftali Cruz on Facebook

9 years ago

01/10/2014, 00:10 AM
Good customer service... Best in business...my first choice when it comes to mechanical work on my cars
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.