Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Daniel Phillips

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.0
9 reviews
|Surgeons|Chesterfield, MO 63017

14825 N Outer 40 Rd #330, Ste 330, Chesterfield, MO 63017

(636) 537-0525

https://www.neistl.com/index.php

Open now:9:00 am - 4:30 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Doctors

3660 Vista Ave #103

(314) 762-0089
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

232 S woods mill Rd

(314) 205-6917

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Surgeons

1225 Graham Rd

(314) 838-5702
5.0
(27) · Sports Medicine

8 Sunset Hills Professional Ctr

(618) 692-6109

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Doctors

845 N New Ballas Ct Ste 310

(314) 692-0221

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Surgeons

4921 Parkview Pl Floor: 6

(314) 362-3577

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Phillips runs the first AANEM accredited electrodiagnostic lab in Missouri to be awarded Exemplary status. With 35 years of clinical experience in nerve conduction and EMG studies, Dr. Phillips has personally performed over 50,000 of these complex technical procedures, making him a recognized expert and one of the most experienced such clinicians in the country.With the advent of high resolution ultrasound technology he can now correlate abnormal nerve function with anatomy.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.0
9 reviews
53
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Workers compensation sent me review for Daniel Phillips
Workers compensation sent me on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/27/2020, 06:50 AM
Dr. Phillips was the least professional physician I have seen. He was rude, incapable of compassion when he was inflicting pain and seemed to lack any real sense of what it was like to deal with living breathing people. I will never go back to this chamber of horrors.
Respond to negative reviews
Dagmar Caldwell review for Daniel Phillips
Dagmar Caldwell on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/01/2019, 06:13 AM
Dr Phillips did not seem to care about his work or patient. He was very rushed and at times appeared to be annoyed by my lack of ability to respond to his orders. I found his demeanor and attitude troubling and to say the least disappointing. Maybe it was because I am a workman's comp case and he thinks that all workman's comp cases are fake or fraud. In any event I left the office feeling insulted and shoved out the door like an unwelcome guest. The staff was very friendly and handled everything with care and knowledge. Which is a lot more than I can say for Dr Phillips himself.
Respond to negative reviews
Unsteady gait review for Daniel Phillips
Unsteady gait on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/03/2019, 01:07 AM
I had a very unsteady gait falling a few times because my left foot and ankle did not move/work correctly. Dr. Phillips did a nerve conduction and EMG telling me I had a severe cervical issue that needed to be quickly resolved. The cervical MRI showed some disc compression and spinal narrowing but since I was not in pain, I was also told to have the lumbar, thoracic and brain MRIs which did not show any issues. After a few months, I could hardly walk so I got a 2nd neurological opinion and 2nd cervical MRI which showed severe disc compression and narrowing. I had surgery to replace my 3 discs with metal inserts attached with a metal plate. After surgery, I could immediately walk normal with my left hip, knee, ankle and foot all moving correctly together. Dr. Phillips correctly diagnosed my real problem from his first tests and wrote detailed reports to the other doctors why this was the problem. Dr. Phillips restored my ability to walk and live again.
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Anonymous review for Daniel Phillips
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

04/05/2018, 02:27 AM
Dr. Phillips was very concerned about my condition and was very knowledgeable. He was a little quiet in the room but it looked like he was concentrating on the test. His staff is amazing. They are so sweet and helpful.
Business Response:

Thank you for complementing my staff. We are a team and they are just wonderful people. DP

Anonymous review for Daniel Phillips
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/16/2018, 01:23 AM
Biggest waste of time EVER! Did all the tests only to tell me to come back in 2-3 yrs when the tech is better. Couldn't find the root of my problem. Not a warm and fuzzy person whatsoever. Very abrasive and hard to talk to. Mono-toned and showed very little care for what was going on. Felt rushed since I couldn't give a an exact instance on how the problem might of happened. It's 100% a nerve issue and this dude had no clue. Laughed when I asked if rest might help it. Find someone else.
Business Response:

I am very sorry you had an unpleasant experience and sincerely hope you find relief.

Respond to negative reviews
bobclay review for Daniel Phillips
bobclay on Wellness

5 years ago

03/15/2017, 02:57 AM
Extremely satisfied with Dr. Phillips. He was very professional and through in the testing he did. Took extra time and measurements to be sure my condition was completely checked out. Gave me recommendations for additional testing and treatment to help me with recovering from an injury I had.
bobclay review for Daniel Phillips
bobclay on Wellness

5 years ago

03/15/2017, 01:01 AM
Extremely satisfied with Dr. Phillips. He was very professional and through in the testing he did. Took extra time and measurements to be sure my condition was completely checked out. Gave me recommendations for additional testing and treatment to help me with recovering from an injury I had.
Anonymous review for Daniel Phillips
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

06/20/2013, 05:53 AM
Did you spend a lot of time in the waiting room at this provider's office? No, my appointment started at the scheduled time Does this provider treat their staff well? Yes, they treat their staff with respect Did this provider wear an obnoxious cologne? No, they didn't wear any cologne Did you have to wait long after you arrived for your appointment? No, I didn't have to wait very long Was this provider's office easy to locate? Only with clear directions
Polk,L. review for Daniel Phillips
Polk,L. on Wellness

10 years ago

07/13/2012, 01:30 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? None of my questions were answered Was this provider's staff friendly? Friendly Enough Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? No, I felt confused and uneasy when I left Was this provider's office easy to locate? I got lost, but eventually found it
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.