Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Daniel Perez, Realtor®️ Credit Expert®️

Claimed
5.0
108 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Tampa, FL 33647

18101 Highwoods Preserve Parkway #110, Tampa, FL 33647

(813) 412-9464

https://www.homesnap.com/daniel-perez-2/gmb2

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(3) · Real Estate Agents

2424 Manatee Ave W # 201

(941) 748-1400

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Real Estate Agents

46955 State Road 64 east

(941) 737-6119

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate

333 6th St SW

(863) 299-8011
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

800 S Harbour Island Blvd

(813) 514-6100

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Commercial Real Estate

6497 Parkland Dr

(941) 756-5599
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Agents

15486 US-301

(352) 567-0600

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
108 reviews
5100
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Matt Kehm on Facebook

a year ago

07/15/2020, 17:28 PM
This guy will publicly shame you on the basis of your name. Look at his personal page. He’s a clown with no professional integrity.
Jamie Neal on Facebook

a year ago

05/16/2020, 02:44 AM
If you are thinking of buying a home Daniel is the person to go he dedicates his time to you until you are satisfied. Daniel helps fix your credit so you can actually purchase a home when you think all odds are against you....couldn't do it with out him God bless you and your family. Danny has been extremely helpful he has a lot of experience and great knowledge regarding home buying. As well as credit repair.He is prompt in his response. In addition he definitely knows how to make away with his wonderful knowledge in home buying. I had a great experience overall, and would recommend this person to others, whether first time buyers, or potential investors.
Christopher Jones on Facebook

a year ago

04/29/2020, 13:33 PM
I’ve been working with Daniel on boosting my credit for only 1 1/2 months and it boosted my score +42 points already! He knows what he is doing and is definitely personal. If you need help repairing your credit Daniel is the man with the plan! Really appreciate it!💯
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Yaima Negrón on Facebook

2 years ago

03/10/2020, 05:00 AM
Daniel is very helpful and knowledgeable in Real Estate. If you are looking for a house he will do his absolute best to get you into your dream home. Not to mention he also can help you find programs available that can save you money.
Kayla Menendez on Facebook

2 years ago

01/20/2020, 00:30 AM
Daniel helped me and my husband find a house and we had credit issues. He stuck it out for over a year and helped us look at a lot of different places. Always very very communicative and just an awesome realtor.
Ramon Silva Jr on Facebook

2 years ago

09/17/2019, 01:12 AM
Daniel is a hard working Real Estate agent dedicated to his customers 24/7. With Daniel's expertise in the credit restoration program, many of his customers are now Homeowners. Great work Daniel! Highly recommended!
Sarahi Terreforte on Facebook

2 years ago

09/12/2019, 01:16 AM
If you need a knowledgeable and professional realtor, you need to contact Daniel. He was detailed and patient throughout the whole transaction. I thought that finding a home within my budget would be impossible but he made it happen. He was always available and willing to answer any questions I had. I wouldn't use any other realtor. Thank you Daniel, you rock!
Chris Tyre on Facebook

4 years ago

12/16/2017, 00:35 AM
Samantha Marie on Facebook

4 years ago

11/08/2017, 00:09 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.