Logo White
Watch Demo

Daniel N. O’Brien, DDS, MSD

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
4 reviews
|Dentists|Renton, AR 98055

400 S 38th Ct, #A, Renton, AR 98055

(425) 255-6008

http://danielobriendds.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(53) · Dental

1432 West Francis Avenue, Spokane, WA, 99205

(509) 484-4455
5.0
(6) · Dental

123 W Francis Ave #104, Spokane, WA, 99205

(509) 483-3332
5.0
(26) · Dental

6926 Little River Tpke Ste C, Annandale, VA, 22003

(703) 354-0181
5.0
(1) · Dental

2601 25th Street SE, Suite 430, Salem, OR, 97302

(503) 370-8778
5.0
(3) · Dental

3165 Mount Pleasant Street NW, Washington, DC, 20010

(202) 462-1925
5.0
(1) · Dental

1131 Lancaster Ave, Berwyn, PA, 19312

(610) 722-0226
About

<p>Dr. Daniel N. O'Brien specializes in pediatric dentistry and orthodontics. Dr. O'Brien is skilled in nutritional counseling, preventive services, post-operative care, toothache relief and other treatments. Dr. Todd Krekow also practices at this location.</p>

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
4 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 3 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Erin Aboudara on Foursquare

8 years ago

02/06/2013, 12:49 PM
I think this is the best children's dentist and orthodontist office in South King County. We've been bringing our kids to Dr. O'Brien's office since 2004, when they were just tiny little ones.
Ashley B. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

06/22/2010, 06:46 AM
Couldn't have asked for a better dentist/orthodontist. I started going to Dr. O'brien when I was 2 years old. When I turned 21, he referred me to a dentist in Kirkland who I love as well! I trust everything Dr. O'Brien recommends and feel comfortable at his practice. Very clean and friendly atmosphere, timely response on emergency services/after hour care, and beautiful results! I have a gorgeous set of chompers thanks to him. Hopefully I can bring my children to him as well. The only reason I left is because I became to old!Thank you Dr. O' Brien!
Holly K. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

10/13/2009, 02:05 AM
Excellent pediatric Dentist Specialized full pediatric care. He first discovered my son's adenoids and tonsils issue and referred us to a wonderful surgeon. Having them removed solved many health problems. Since then he has closely monitored the development of his teeth. We have had extractions and are now in braces and the progress is outstanding. My son will have a beautiful healthy smile. :)
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Jennifer H. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

12/29/2008, 04:25 AM
is the best place to take your children I switched to Dr. O'Brien after a less than positive experience with another pediadontist in the Kent area. I went to him for a second opinion and was completely "wowed" by the attention. The staff is seriously friendly, seriously organized, and it is all 100% about the patient. It is important for children to have good memories of their dentist. Don't waste your time with any other doctor. He's a specialist in pediatric dentistry and your children can continue to go to him for orthodontia as well.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.