Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Daniel Krueger

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.6
28 reviews
|Dentists|West Lafayette, IN 47906

200 Kingston Dr, West Lafayette, IN 47906

(765) 743-3779

https://dentalcareofindiana.com/locations/life-smiles-dentistry/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dentists

1521 Rockford Ct

(765) 455-4270
5.0
(5) · Dentists

168 Sagamore Pkwy W # 168

(765) 497-3967
5.0
(1) · Dental

165 Governors Ln

(317) 873-1752
5.0
(1) · Dentists

3118 S Lafountain St

(765) 864-4160
5.0
(447) · Dentists

750 Park East Blvd

(765) 447-7878
5.0
(7) · Dental

3415 S Lafountain St # C

(765) 453-0291
About

Dr. Daniel Krueger, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in West Lafayette, IN. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.6
28 reviews
57
  
42
  
32
  
24
  
112
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gina Anderson on Facebook

4 years ago

12/03/2017, 10:46 AM
Dr. Krueger cares about his patients. Strives for perfection.
Dr. G.. Anderson DO, MS on Healthgrades

4 years ago

11/17/2017, 16:26 PM
Dr. Krueger is the best dentist I have ever had. He is intelligent, personable and detail orientated. Dr. Krueger has a passion for his patients and it shows in the quality of his work.
Dr. Anderson DO, M. on BirdEye

4 years ago

11/16/2017, 13:50 PM
Great care.
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

04/03/2017, 03:38 AM
Warning! Do not go to this dentist unless you want to be in excruciating pain, get treated poorly and pat a fortune.
Respond to negative reviews
Julie B on Healthgrades

5 years ago

12/22/2016, 00:59 AM
I was in horrible pain and Dr. Krueger gave me instant relief. The entire staff was excellent. From explaining what they needed to do and what would need to be done in the future, they made sure I was informed. Pricing was clear and they were wonderful when it came to helping me break down each appointments cost. I would recommend to anyone, best dentist I have been to in 3 states hands down.
Rachel M. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

02/18/2015, 13:03 PM
Unprofessional and misdiagnosis Unfortunately there is no ZERO as an option. I took my son to Dr. Krueger a week and a half ago for a cleaning. The first thing he said to me was to ask what was wrong with my son and continued to ask if the doctors where concerned or monitoring his height. My son is a healthy 5 year and has nothing wrong with him. The nurse only cleaned his teeth but did not floss or use any of the other tools for a normal cleaning. Once X-rays were taken, Dr Krueger walked in and asked the nurse what needed to be done. She told him my son needed crowns. Dr. Krueger barely glanced at his X-ray, and by barely I mean 3 feet away and less than a minute, and agrees my son needs multiple crowns. Dr. Krueger then looks in my sons mouth with the tooth counting tool, counts his teeth and DOES NOT even check for cavities, but insists that my son needs SIX crowns put on. He then wanted to prescribe a Valium because of my reservations of the fact he wanted to do this procedure with my son awake. With my continued reservations he referred me to a dentist who could put him to sleep. I was sick and felt like the worst mother in the world. I then took my son to his old dentist where he used to go before we moved. When asked to send the X-rays to my old dentist, Dr. Krueger's office was very rude. When the X-rays were reviewed, the dentist said that the crowns were completely unnecessary. When they checked for cavities only 2 small surface cavities were found and fixed. The cavities were so small my son didn't even need to be numbed. Beware! Beware! Why oh why would anybody preform an unnecessary and painful procedure on a child?
Respond to negative reviews
Rachel M. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

02/18/2015, 12:34 PM
Unprofessional and misdiagnosis Unfortunately there is no ZERO as an option. I took my son to Dr. Krueger a week and a half ago for a cleaning. The first thing he said to me was to ask what was wrong with my son and continued to ask if the doctors where concerned or monitoring his height. My son is a healthy 5 year and has nothing wrong with him.
Respond to negative reviews
Mike on Wellness

7 years ago

12/23/2014, 15:13 PM
I stayed as patient with Dr. Daniel Krueger for about six months or so and his services are HIGHLY unprofessional, questionable and unethical. When I came down for normal cleaning I was told that I have so many problems and needed procedures like Periodontal scaling, Gingival irrigation, Fillings, Crowning, etc. They scheduled me for six fillings at the same time and the dental assistant lady work was not trained. Even Dr. Kruger inspected the procedure at the end and okayed it while it was wrong. I ended up having lots of pain for about a week due to her poor work and when I went for the re-inspection the same lady trimmed off the extra fillings without making the jaw numb and I was having excruciating pain of my life for the next 48 hours. I shall NOT recommend this dentist to anyone!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Mike on Wellness

7 years ago

12/23/2014, 02:20 AM
I stayed as patient with Dr. Daniel Krueger for about six months or so and his services are HIGHLY unprofessional, questionable and unethical. When I came down for normal cleaning I was told that I have so many problems and needed procedures like Periodontal scaling, Gingival irrigation, Fillings, Crowning, etc. They scheduled me for six fillings at the same time and the dental assistant lady work was not trained. Even Dr. Kruger inspected the procedure at the end and okayed it while it was wrong. I ended up having lots of pain for about a week due to her poor work and when I went for the re-inspection the same lady trimmed off the extra fillings without making the jaw numb and I was having excruciating pain of my life for the next 48 hours. I shall NOT recommend this dentist to anyone!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.