Logo White
Watch Demo

Daniel Joseph Carlon

Own this business?
4.8
6 reviews
|Dental|Albany, GA 31707

405 Kingswood Dr, Albany, GA 31707

(229) 883-5500

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Member Of The American Association Of Endodontists. In 2004, Voted Best Dentist In The USA. Office Hours By Appointment Only

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
6 reviews
55
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 3 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review4.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

10/29/2018, 02:36 AM
In an emergency situation Dr. Carlon got me in quick and did a terrific job. Highly recommended
Alfton Turner on Facebook

2 years ago

10/04/2017, 02:17 AM
The staff was amazing and Dr. Carlon was the sweetest. I like how informative he was through the whole process. Awesome guy! Wonderful practice! I will definitely recommend him to everyone!
Edward Shippey on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/22/2017, 06:53 AM
Dr. Carlon did a great job on my root canal. He and his staff took their time fixing my tooth after another dentist had messed it up. I would rate him as high as i could.......they are very professional,kind and caring. Thank You So Much !
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/15/2016, 03:04 AM
Dr. Carlon and his staff eased my son and I through our root canals painlessly. They were professional and compassionate.
Kim Hutchinson on Facebook

4 years ago

03/10/2016, 05:22 AM
Dr. Carlon is wonderful! Root Canal was painless. Listens to patient. Very thorough in explaining problem and treatment plan.
Fast appointment, no long wait time in waiting area, started procedure immediately and worked quickly.
Thank you Dr. Carlon!
Debby S. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

12/22/2008, 08:47 AM
Good job
I needed a root canal and, like most, was very nervous. He asked how he could help me not be so nervous and I told him. He was thorough, pleasant and tried very hard to help me through it in as easy a way as possible. The price may have been a little higher, I don't remember now, but I would highly recommend him to anyone.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.