Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Daniel J. Walters

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
25 reviews
|Podiatrists|Chicago, IL 60638 United States

6545 W Archer Ave, Chicago, IL 60638 United States

(773) 586-0050

https://danieljwaltersdpm.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(34) · Sports Medicine

1821 Hicks Rd

(847) 496-7175
5.0
(19) · Healthcare

3216 W 115th St

(773) 238-7270
5.0
(1) · Doctors

5 Madison St

(269) 469-8484
5.0
(3) · Doctors

303 Army Trail Rd #301

(630) 893-0347
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

27401 W IL Route 22 Ste 125

(847) 381-0388
5.0
(2) · Doctors

2000 Ogden Ave

(630) 898-4515
About

Daniel J Walters, DPM treats all aspects of foot and ankle care, which includes specialized treatment for diabetic foot complications, heel pain relief, toenail care, and foot deformities.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
25 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Myra Martinez review for Daniel J. Walters
Myra Martinez on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/23/2020, 05:41 AM
Awesome Doctor !!!!!!!!!
Cindy W. review for Daniel J. Walters
Cindy W. on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/28/2019, 04:33 AM
Dr. Walters is great. I've been a patient since 2013, when he did 2 bunion surgeries, one on each foot. The surgeries were done in his office, under general anesthesia. Doing it in his office saved me a lot of money, as opposed to having it done in the hospital, and paying the high hospital fees. Unlike most doctors, he will also work with you financially. I've heard he also makes housecalls to the homes of elderly patients, who need footcare, but can't get out. He's a great doctor, and a really nice, friendly person. This is evidenced every year when he plays Santa Claus at the yearly chamber of commerce Christmas Party. I would highly recommend him.
RICH review for Daniel J. Walters
RICH on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/14/2019, 04:51 AM
Have been a patient since 2004. Dr Walters helped me with some serious issues to a positive completion. Always there when needed, even gave me a cell number for my emergency problem! Definitely a positive recommendation
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Antonio A. review for Daniel J. Walters
Antonio A. on Healthgrades

5 years ago

12/13/2017, 04:07 AM
I would definitely recommend Dr. Walters to all of my friends and family.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.