Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Daniel J. Schaefer Funeral Home

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
62 reviews
|Funeral Services & Cemeteries|Brooklyn, NY 11232

4123 4th Ave, Brooklyn, NY 11232

(718) 435-3381

https://www.danieljschaeferfuneralhome.com/

Open now:12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

221 Warren St

(201) 434-4883

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

32 E 22nd St

(201) 339-1692

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

1100 Cortlandt St

(914) 737-0848
5.0
(10) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

7800 Myrtle Avenue

(718) 821-0200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

1601 Palisade Ave

(201) 944-1202

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

1289 Forest Ave

(718) 442-9047

2 people are looking at this business

About

Since 1880, families have trusted Daniel J. Schaefer Funeral Home to serve and care for their loved ones. We promise to provide excellence in service and compassion during this difficult time of loss. Our experienced and dedicated staff can guide you in determining which service is appropriate for suiting your family's needs. We are committed to arranging a funeral that is most befitting to your loved one, and we strive to celebrate their life in a meaningful way. We offer a complete range of quality services from funerals to cremation, and are experienced at honoring many faiths and customs. We invite you to contact us with your questions, 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, and we are glad to a

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
62 reviews
547
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lee Ann Siminski review for Daniel J. Schaefer Funeral Home
Lee Ann Siminski on Facebook

2 years ago

04/03/2020, 06:13 AM
I just saw your interview via one of my local (Mobile, Alabama) t.v. stations. I want you to know that I am offering prayers for you and your employees as you move through this extremely difficult time in all of our lives. People like you are also the heroes of this pandemic. The work you do already must be extremely difficult, and I imagine that now, it's overwhelming, to say the least. May God bless and keep you, make His face shine upon you and grant you peace.
Elaine J. review for Daniel J. Schaefer Funeral Home
Elaine J. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

03/18/2019, 01:42 AM
Many Thanks to the Owner, all the Funeral Directors and staff. The team at Schaefer Funeral Home were professional, polite, kind hearted, and respectful. They brightened the mood through dignified conduct and planing foresight. They were very accommodating to requests, and there were no hidden issues that emerged in the background. There was no fine print. They have great cross communication skills and honest business practices, a rarity in today’s day. Their prices were comparable to that of other funeral homes near by, and they have more to offer than their competitors which initially caught my attention. But then upon meeting the staff and throughout the viewing and burial, they proved to have what I feel is the golden standard for client care and service. Without customizing and catering to the needs of the grieving, those already suffering would be re-injured and overburdened... thankfully there was no cause for concern, and everything went smoothly. Dignity was maintained in my fathers death as it was in life. I will cross post this because that is how impressed I am with the service I received here. With my deepest gratitude. EJ.
Arci Miranda review for Daniel J. Schaefer Funeral Home
Arci Miranda on Facebook

5 years ago

01/28/2017, 06:48 AM
Loosing my Mima was the hardest thing, but you guys welcomed us and made us feel comfortable in this hard time. Thank you
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Ashley Mosca Palermo review for Daniel J. Schaefer Funeral Home
Ashley Mosca Palermo on Facebook

5 years ago

12/20/2016, 07:43 AM
Sue Smith review for Daniel J. Schaefer Funeral Home
Sue Smith on Facebook

5 years ago

09/11/2016, 09:48 AM
Pat & his staff are just amazing. When my mom went to be with the Lord. Oh my, Pat took the time in explaining anything to my fam & myself. We are him forever grateful. His staff is remarkable. Even if Pat is not around, business is well taken care of as if he was present. Pat has a heart of gold. And there are many families who could vowe for that
Damien Avumadi review for Daniel J. Schaefer Funeral Home
Damien Avumadi on Facebook

5 years ago

09/04/2016, 07:58 AM
* oh cool *
Aek Ghachi review for Daniel J. Schaefer Funeral Home
Aek Ghachi on Facebook

5 years ago

09/01/2016, 05:06 AM
Rocio Trujillo review for Daniel J. Schaefer Funeral Home
Rocio Trujillo on Facebook

5 years ago

08/18/2016, 05:30 AM
Henry C. Duquette review for Daniel J. Schaefer Funeral Home
Henry C. Duquette on Facebook

5 years ago

08/17/2016, 09:41 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.