Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Daniel J. Altnether

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Dentists|Independence, MO 64055

4437 S River Blvd # 110, Independence, MO 64055

(816) 350-0400

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(8) · Dentists

647 Country Club Terrace

(785) 841-8210

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(53) · Dental

11237 Nall Ave #140

(913) 912-7341

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

4635 Wyandotte St # 200

(816) 753-2664

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dentists

6301 N Oak Trafficway #102

(816) 453-2323

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

2401 Gillham Rd

(816) 234-3000
5.0
(1) · Dentists

16637 Midland Dr

(913) 631-9400

3 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Daniel Altnether, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Independence, MO. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
9 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dennis Tyrone Gum on Facebook

6 years ago

08/05/2015, 04:10 AM
He is very nice, he will tell you the hardcore facts about your mouth...
Samantha May on Facebook

6 years ago

07/08/2015, 01:18 AM
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

6 years ago

04/13/2015, 03:31 AM
I have gone to Dr. Alnether for approximately 3 years now. To date, I have only needed to go for genreal cleanings and x-rays at my first appointment. Each time I have been, the experience has been great. His experiece and knowledge base is vast; and he is friendly and personable.
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Debbie Sullivan on Facebook

8 years ago

01/12/2014, 00:34 AM
shelb on DR.Oogle

9 years ago

06/19/2012, 06:51 AM
I love Dr. Dan. Over the years I have always hated going to the dentist. I started takeing my son to Dr. Dan when he was about 3-4 years old. The staff did such a wonderful job caring for my child I decided to try him for myself. That was the best choice I have ever made about my dental health. The notice below says that I cannot be a friend of the dentist. Though over the past 15 years I feel as if we have established a working friendship.
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

12 years ago

09/10/2009, 15:34 PM
Dr. Dan is an amazing dentist. He really takes the time to thoroughly examine and understand your needs as a patient. I would refer him to anyone seeking a friendly and pain free experience. I used to hate going to the dentist but with Dr. Dan it's not bad at all. He relieved my anxiety and doesn't talk down to you as a patient. Two molars up!
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

13 years ago

07/07/2008, 07:15 AM
We love Dr. Dan and his staff and recommend them to everyone we know. They are exceptional with our kids, and my big kid husband as well. Thanks for all your office does, Dr. Dan!! We love you.
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

14 years ago

01/12/2008, 06:02 AM
WE LOVE DR. DAN!!! everyone should choose him for their dentist. He is super duper with kids especially, and those of us that are just big chickens as well.
dean on DR.Oogle

16 years ago

08/11/2005, 13:07 PM
The office was incredible on evry level. The support staff catered to my fearful needs and the quality of work was incredible. I owuld recommend this professional team to everyone.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.