Logo White
Watch Demo

Daniel I Wasserman

Own this business?
4.1
14 reviews
|Healthcare|Naples, FL 34114

8625 Collier Blvd, Naples, FL 34114

(239) 732-0044

https://www.skinwellnessflorida.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

4048 Evans Ave # 303

(239) 332-5344
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

20 Barkley Cir

(239) 277-1772
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

1550 Barkley Cir

(239) 938-2000
5.0
(1) · Infectious Disease Specialists

9470 Healthpark Cir

(239) 489-9176

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Doctors

873 101st Ave N

(239) 592-5554
5.0
(1) · Doctors

304 Del Prado Blvd S # C

(239) 458-1700
About

We are here to ensure that you get the care you deserve as a patient and as a person. Listening to you and giving you the best options for the care of your skin is our specialty. Our plan is to provide you with a true dermatology clinic that is committed to you and our community. You will begin to feel like family. Our skin care training and experience will bring you the best results possible. We are the only physicians in Collier County trained to treat port wine stains and infantile hemangiomas in children under the age of two without the need for anesthesia. Skin cancer is a national epidemic. Our goal is to improve your skin's health and make sure that we help you understand preventative

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
14 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Anonymous on Healthgrades

    a year ago

    01/25/2019, 06:59 AM
    Dr. Wasserman is an excellent dermatologist. I've been a patient for 5 years, and have found him to be up on the latest treatments for basal skin carcinoma with the best cosmetic results. When necessary he performs Mohs surgery with a finesse that for me heals amazingly well. Having dealt with multiple BSCs for many years, and as a result many dermatologists, I highly recommend Dr. Wasserman. In addition to skill he is pleasant, personable, his staff friendly and the office very comfortable.
    Anonymous on Healthgrades

    3 years ago

    08/15/2017, 09:33 AM
    I am extremely impressed by this Physician. I had been to two other Dermatologists and was very frustrated that neither could determine the exact cause of my skin condition. One visit and I saw immediate results. I later went to Dr. Wasserman for Mohs surgery and I was extremely happy with all aspects of the care I received. Thank you Dr. Wasserman.
    Tara on Healthgrades

    4 years ago

    12/06/2016, 06:00 AM
    Dr. Wasserman is a remarkably thorough and skillful physician. He takes the time to explain treatments in great detail and address any questions or concerns. As a patient, I always feel confident that I am in the best hands. Highly recommend!
    Featured content
    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
    Ella on Healthgrades

    4 years ago

    12/04/2016, 06:46 AM
    I had excellent (several) experience with getting Botox with Dr Dan Wasserman. Very professional and kind , with his talent the Botox makes me look younger yet no one can see I get it.
    jen wiseberg on Healthgrades

    4 years ago

    12/03/2016, 08:27 AM
    I've been going to Dr Wasserman for the past few years now and can't imagine going anywhere else for any of my skin needs. His high level of care and expertise is second to none. He is truly at the top of his field in all areas of dermatology. I can't say enough about this incredible doctor. His staff and office are very up to date, courteous and knowledgable.
    Janusz on Healthgrades

    4 years ago

    12/01/2016, 07:20 AM
    Phenomenal Doctor and great staff. Very personable and the first not seem I will we when in Naples.
    Jessica M on Healthgrades

    4 years ago

    12/01/2016, 02:08 AM
    I would highly recommend Dr. Wasserman. In addition to doing a great job checking my skin for regular exams, he has done an amazing job with my Botox treatments. He carefully assesses each spot prior to injection, to ensure the most effective outcome. Thank you!
    David Rubin on Healthgrades

    4 years ago

    12/01/2016, 01:07 AM
    I highly recommend Dr. Daniel Wasserman and his amazing staff. My family has had extraordinary results from their care through various treatments ranging from stitches, laser therapy, Botox and regular skin cancer detection and prevention visits. The office is perfect for my small children and equally as wonderful for adults as they have delicious snacks, friendly staff, a wide range of beverages and a great display of information technology. A big thank you to the Skin Wellness team.
    Debbie on Healthgrades

    4 years ago

    12/01/2016, 00:36 AM
    Dr. Wasserman is amazing. He is very competent in his diagnoses, is thorough in treatments and makes one feel as if they are well taken care of with great confidence in the outcome whether it is through surgery or cosmetic dermatology.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.