Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Daniel Huigens DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
39 reviews
|Dentists|La Verne, CA 91750 United States

Dan Huigens DDS A dentist you will go back to, 2187 Foothill Blvd, La Verne, CA 91750 United States

(909) 593-3551

http://www.danielhuigensdds.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dental

7270 Victoria Park Ln # 3

(909) 463-4190
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2999 Westminster Blvd. #101

(562) 598-0945
5.0
(1) · Dental

8884 Warner Ave

(714) 962-2788
5.0
(5) · Endodontists

4040 Barranca Pkwy Ste 100

(714) 345-4456
5.0
(10) · Dental

651 S Beach Blvd

(562) 691-3697
5.0
(4) · Dentists

7927 Painter Ave #100

(562) 945-1149
About

Dr. Huigens provides high quality dentistry at affordable prices. We are especially a covid 19 CDC prepared office. Many times will beat other dentist's fees. We provide all aspects of general and cosmetic dentistry including implants, mini implants, root canals, veneers, bonding , whitening, sleep apnea treatment etc. Dr. Huigens cares about your entire health as it relates to dentistry. He takes time with all patients and is very gentle. See all of our 5 star reviews! Daniel Huigens DDS has been a Dentist in La Verne for over 30 years, . Dr. Huigens maintains his license with many hours of continuing education every year. He is a member of the American Dental Association, California Dental

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
39 reviews
536
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Patient review for Daniel Huigens DDS
Patient on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/10/2019, 12:30 PM
Dr. Huigens is our family dentist now for several years. He and his staff have given us all excellent, compassionate care. He assures your comfort, and we’ve had various procedures done there. I recommend him highly for all dental needs!
Anonymous review for Daniel Huigens DDS
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/10/2019, 05:29 AM
Dr. Huigens is our family dentist now for several years. He and his staff have given us all excellent, compassionate care. He assures your comfort, and we’ve had various procedures done there. I recommend him highly for all dental needs!
Laurie review for Daniel Huigens DDS
Laurie on Healthgrades

5 years ago

09/20/2017, 04:32 AM
I have been going to Dr Huigens for many years. My adult children have never been to a different dentist. They are always on time. The hygienists are always friendly and do a good job, but aren't too rough. Dr Huigens is always gentle and makes sure you are comfortable before starting to do any dental work. Highly recommend this office
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Terri E. review for Daniel Huigens DDS
Terri E. on Healthgrades

5 years ago

09/20/2017, 01:49 AM
Excellent dentist and staff, caring and helpful. He helped me with a toothache last New Year's weekend. Nice office.
Anonymous review for Daniel Huigens DDS
Anonymous on RateMDs

5 years ago

08/03/2017, 04:43 AM
Quality dentistry at affordable prices. Friendly office, professional, clean, caring.
Anonymous review for Daniel Huigens DDS
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

09/04/2014, 08:01 AM
Was the Dental Care provider able to take and develop x-rays in their office? Yes Will this Dental Care provider try to get you an appointment ASAP if you have an emergency? Absolutely Were you able to get answers to simple questions from this provider without scheduling an appointment? Yes Does this provider remember you and your circumstances at every appointment? Yes Have the fillings, crowns, or veneers you've received lasted? Definitely!
Anonymous review for Daniel Huigens DDS
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

09/04/2014, 05:41 AM
Was the Dental Care provider able to take and develop x-rays in their office? Yes Will this Dental Care provider try to get you an appointment ASAP if you have an emergency? Absolutely Were you able to get answers to simple questions from this provider without scheduling an appointment? Yes Does this provider remember you and your circumstances at every appointment? Yes Have the fillings, crowns, or veneers you've received lasted? Definitely!
Karen review for Daniel Huigens DDS
Karen on Dex Knows

9 years ago

11/11/2013, 03:33 AM
Great caring dentist! Dr. Huigens and staff are very nice and friendlly. They don't rush you in and out and Dr. Huigens is very gentle. He did some veneers for me that look so good! He is an artist. My kids won't go anywhere else because they like Dr. Huigens so much.
Pat review for Daniel Huigens DDS
Pat on Wellness

9 years ago

10/14/2013, 05:59 AM
Was this dentist friendly? Extremely Friendly Were the staff members able to answer your questions? Yes, they were able to answer my questions Does this provider always take that extra step to make you feel special? Yes, I always enjoy my appointments Did you experience unnecessary pain during your visit? Not one bit! I felt much better when I left! Was this provider's office too loud? Not at all, it was very peaceful and quiet
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.