Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Daniel Esposito

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
61 reviews
|Oral Surgeons|Denver, CO 80123

6179 S Balsam Way, Ste 100, Denver, CO 80123

(303) 933-8282

https://implantandoralsurgery.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · Oral Surgeons

2601 Broadway St

(303) 447-1042

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Cosmetic Dentists

5120 S Broadway

(303) 794-0044
5.0
(2) · Oral Surgeons

501 S Cherry St #220

(303) 377-9102

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dental

7889 S Lincoln Ct # 201

(303) 798-4553
5.0
(159) · Dentists

10026 W San Juan Way, Suite 150, LITTLETON, CO, 80127

(303) 794-4542

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Oral Surgeons

9025 E Mineral Cir

(303) 790-9323
About

Dr. Daniel Esposito, MD is an oral & maxillofacial surgery specialist in Littleton, CO and has been practicing for 28 years. He practices oral & maxillofacial surgery.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
61 reviews
545
  
42
  
31
  
21
  
112
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alex W. review for Daniel Esposito
Alex W. on Healthgrades

2 months ago

11/06/2021, 06:15 AM
Dr. Esposito and his staff are incredible. I recently had bone graphed from my hip to my jaw. When I was originally notified of the necessity of this operation, I was pretty nervous to proceed. Although the operation and the recovery seemed daunting, Dr. Esposito's confidence, expertise and bedside manner made me feel comfortable enough to move forward. The surgery was a success and I am recovering with ease. His staff works together like a family. It is a very comfortable environment that allowed me to confidently proceed with getting more advanced procedures done. Jackie, Alex and Sierra are all assets to his practice. These days it seems hard to find good help but Dr. Esposito does not have that problem. His staff are competent, kind, thoughtful and professional.
Dr. Lufrano review for Daniel Esposito
Dr. Lufrano on Healthgrades

a year ago

11/24/2020, 02:08 AM
Totally excellent !!! Dr Esposito and staff were outstanding, through and explained everything completely. 10/10. Would recommend highly !!
Anonymous review for Daniel Esposito
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

10/18/2020, 04:21 AM
Dr. Esposito was very kind, but he is very expensive. My husband and I did not realize how high his fees were until we went to another oral surgeon who was very experienced and equally as kind who had much lower fees. We recommend that each patient check with another oral surgeon and compare fees before having a procedure performed.
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Ronda K review for Daniel Esposito
Ronda K on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/19/2020, 01:27 AM
Dr. Esposito provides compassionate and holistic care for the entire family. My children have had exceptional experiences with Dr. Esposito as teenagers. I appreciate his expertise for complex procedures with positive outcomes. He is always accessible to patients with any concern or question. All team members in his office go above and beyond to help you. I received a same day appointment today. I inquired about a different time, if they happened to have a cancellation. I received a call within an hour accommodating my request. The office staff practice the highest level of compliance with COVID precautions. I have complete confidence that patient safety is a priority for Dr. Esposito and his remarkable staff. Thank you for your commitment and dedication to patients. I am truly grateful to Dr. Esposito for the wonderful care my family has received for many years!
Kyle Hain review for Daniel Esposito
Kyle Hain on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/03/2020, 07:48 AM
My daughter had her wisdom teeth removed, and it was a very good experience. Dr. Esposito was delayed at an ER the morning of her surgery, and the nurses (or assistants, not sure) did a great job keeping her comfortable. She healed exactly how we expected from the post op instructions.
Anonymous review for Daniel Esposito
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/21/2020, 09:44 AM
He was amazing!
Anonymous review for Daniel Esposito
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/12/2019, 15:52 PM
I dont even know where to start. I am at a loss with the dishonest billing practices of the establishment. My son was seen in office to have his bite assessed after a jaw injury. An xray was taken and we were told that his injury would heal on it's own and to simply tape popsicle sticks together and practice biting down on them at home to ensure his jaw opened properly as it healed and we were sent home. We were billed for a surgery with immediate threat to life for an ER visit.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Daniel Esposito
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/16/2019, 18:26 PM
I went to Dr. Esposito to have my wisdom teeth removed. He and his staff were very friendly, personable, and talented as they made the experience painless and easy. They all went above and beyond to make sure I was comfortable and had all my questions answered. I cannot recommend them enough!
Anonymous review for Daniel Esposito
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/01/2018, 07:17 AM
Absolutely amazing doctor and staff.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.