Logo White
Watch Demo

Daniel A Nickles

Own this business?
4.2
55 reviews
|Dental|Greenville, SC 29607

1330 N Pleasantburg Dr, Nickles Dental Oral Surgery and Family Dentistry, Greenville, SC 29607

(864) 244-3211

https://www.nicklesdental.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · Dental

621 SE Main St

(864) 501-2618
5.0
(12) · Oral Surgeons

15 Winchester Ct

(864) 297-3601
5.0
(13) · Dentists

2 Cleveland Ct # C

(864) 271-9990
5.0
(1) · Dentists

517 W Butler Rd

(864) 299-5900
5.0
(3) · Oral Surgeons

355 Cambridge Avenue West

(864) 229-1715
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

203 N Main St

(864) 963-7237
About

At our dental office, we value our patient relationships, making it our priority to deliver gentle compassionate care that you deserve from a dentist. We work hard to make you feel at ease by providing exceptional patient care in a relaxed, convenient atmosphere. We strive to develop lifelong relationships with our patients by combining the latest dental technology with a professional and compassionate staff. The result is a beautiful, healthy smile that lasts a lifetime. Some of our services include general dentistry, implants, cosmetic dentistry, family dentistry, dentures, and lumineers. Call us today to schedule your appointment!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
55 reviews
542
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
110
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 25 Reviews4.5Healthgrades
  • 19 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 7 Reviews2.7Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cyndi Patterson on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/02/2018, 13:43 PM
I have found a GREAT dental office! I went to Dr Nickles for a crown repair and a consultation. Everyone in the office was very nice. It couldn’t have been a more pleasant experience. I like the fact that it’s a full service dental office from cleaning all the way to oral surgery. Starr did X-rays (each individual tooth). Dr. Nickles came in and we reviewed everything in depth. He took his time with me and was very thorough. I highly recommend Dr Nickles and his staff. I’ve found my dentist!!??
Nickles dental O. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

07/26/2018, 04:12 AM
With over 27 years of experience Dr. Nickles has the expertise and technology to take care of your dental needs. Total patient care under one roof without judgement!
Tammy Stanford on Facebook

2 years ago

06/30/2018, 09:29 AM
I don't advise using Dr. Nichols for immediate dentures...I paid cash money upfront for my surgery and dentures and its been a 3 year nightmare. Poorly fitting dentures and all his concern was gone after I received my dentures..and he isn't cheap...over 10 thousand dollars and I am still miserable ���
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Graham on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/06/2018, 02:27 AM
I have just had three very difficult teeth removed by Dr. Nickles and his very good staff. It has been over twenty four hours, and I have had less pain than any other dental surgery. I am over Seventy which has its own problems with Dental surgery. His Office is very well run, with a Christian compassion. I had a broken crown along with this, so I needed to be seen as soon as possible. I was worked in within two hours of my phone call.
Tacoma momma on CareDash

2 years ago

04/21/2018, 14:10 PM
Great Dr. Seen for my pregnancy! And he was very kind and great. His staff is very friendly also. Recommend.
Tammy S. on BBB

2 years ago

04/12/2018, 01:10 AM
While having braces January 2016, I needed an implant. Dr Nickles placed my implant Jan 2016. I wasn't able to have a crown placed onto the implant until my braces came off. They finally came off at the end of February 2018. During this time we moved to Florida. I spoke with C****** at Dr Nickles office to find out the type of implant he put in my mouth. My current dentist needs this information; I relayed the info to her. When I went for my crown impression the parts to this type of implant did not fit! She contacted Dr Nickles office herself; three times! The second time she called they hung up on her! They were rude and would only tell her it is a "Nobel", no size or anything! This is unacceptable! I paid that office $3300 for this implant and they are delaying me being able to have a crown placed! My dentist had to send my xrays, pics of impant in my mouth, etc. to the Nobel Rep to try to figure what this dentist placed in my mouth. I would stay away from this place!!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Norman Vincent on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/21/2018, 09:38 AM
Fantastic Doctor and Wonderful staff truly makes the difference between a Five ?? and a One ?? . The Doctor and Staff are definitely Five ??.
BPF on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/10/2017, 05:35 AM
Really like Dr Nickles and his staff, Never had to wait over 10 minutes, very pleasant atmosphere.
Business Response:

We appreciate you taking time to leave such an awesome review!! We are very thankful for you being part of our dental family!! Sincerely, Dr. Daniel A. Nickles

Cheryl on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/29/2017, 16:03 PM
I have been a patient of Dr. Nichols for several years now. Dr. Nichols is professional, straightforward, caring, and focused. I have had a few "challenging" dental issues that Dr. Nichols was able to resolve. I am very thankful for all that he has done for me. I highly recommend him for all your dental needs. His staff are kind, courteous and caring also.
Business Response:

Cheryl appreciate you taking time to leave such an awesome review!! We are very thankful for you being part of our dental family!! We look forward to many more years with you!! Sincerely, Dr. Daniel A. Nickles

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.