Logo White
Watch Demo

Dance Motion Studios

Own this business?
5.0
9 reviews
|Other|San Diego, CA 92128

92128, San Diego, CA 92128

(858) 451-3775

https://www.hugedomains.com/domain_profile.cfm?d=dancemotionstudios&e=com

Open now:3:00 am - 9:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(7) · Other

8051 Roy St

(619) 462-5043
5.0
(3) · Other

665 San Rodolfo Dr

(858) 832-1061
5.0
(1) · Other

665 San Rodolfo Dr

(858) 755-3420
5.0
(1) · Other

12625 High Bluff Dr Ste 106

(858) 201-3072
5.0
(1) · Other

5565 Grossmont Center Drive

(619) 463-0331
5.0
(26) · Other

8333 Clairemont Mesa Blvd

(858) 268-8828

1 person is looking at this business

About

We offer dance instruction in Ballroom Latin Wedding Dance, Argentine Tango, Salsa, Hip Hop, Jazz & Lyrical. All levels and ages welcome.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
9 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Prodancer on Citysearch

10 years ago

11/20/2010, 00:17 AM
The Best Dance classes in San Diego – Best Salsa School on the planet This is the best dancing studio I've ever been. In the year that I've lived in San Diego I've learned more about Cuban Salsa than anywhere else. Isabella's way of teaching is unbeatable. The downside is that since then I'm spoiled :-)
Dance San Diego on Citysearch

10 years ago

11/09/2010, 00:10 AM
Dance in San Diego -Best Dance Lessons in North San Diego – What an awesome place to take dance in San Diego. Dance lessons are great in Ballroom hip hop and Ballet. Dance Motion Studios San Diego location offer these classes for kids and ADULTS in all levels. I like my dance teacher, and my kids love their teachers too (thank you Ashley and Sara)
mark s. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

11/09/2010, 00:06 AM
Dance San Diego The best San Diego Dance studio. Great quality of dance classes and dance teachers. I highly recommend dance classes at this North San Diego Dance studio location.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
heather1975 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

03/22/2009, 01:13 AM
Congratulation Dance Motion Studios it is perfect San Diego location , that was exactly missing in this area. Excellent well organized dance classes . I love your Latin and Ballroom classes. My daughter is already taking your Jazz & Hip Hop classes.
kathy32 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

03/22/2009, 01:13 AM
I love going to Dance Motion Studios!! I have been dancing Ballroom Latin & Jazz as well Hip & Hop for years and tried other studios but never learned as much as I have at Dance Motion Studios. The teachers really help you progress fast and learn the right technique. All the teachers have great things to teach you and push you. They all care about our training. If you want to really advance in dance come to Dance Motion Studios! We ARE the BEST! I recommend this studio for ALL my friends.
PeterSmith on Citysearch

11 years ago

03/18/2009, 01:14 AM
Great dance studio, – Dance Motion Studios is a dance studio that offers a variety of classes ranging from Ballroom, ballet and jazz to some Hip Hop. This is social to competition-focused studio.
Kathy32 on Citysearch

11 years ago

03/18/2009, 01:14 AM
very good Salsa classes – It was very good Salsa class last Monday. I could not move my feet at all. 45 min later and I was able to dance....with many Lady's
Melissa75 on Citysearch

11 years ago

03/18/2009, 01:07 AM
Wonderful dance environment – This is a very prosfessional and fun place to learn to dance all sorts of styles. It has been family owned. my daughter and I both enjoy our classes there.
Dance Motion studios on YellowBot

11 years ago

03/17/2009, 01:08 AM
Dance Classes Rock!! Great dance classes in Ballroom , Salsa, Swing, Tango and more. Very good location for peaple in san Diego north county. www.dancemotionstudios.com 858 451 3775 ask for Sonia
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.