Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dalton Jeremy MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.5
24 reviews
|Pediatricians|Lubbock, TX 79407 United States

4404 19th St C, Lubbock, TX 79407 United States

(806) 725-7750

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.6
(20) · Pediatricians

3702 20th St

(806) 791-5930
4.5
(8) · Healthcare

5424 19th St

(806) 795-4391
About

My care philosophy is to provide compassionate quality care to my patients and their families. My missionisto provide the bestcare I can.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.5
24 reviews
513
  
42
  
30
  
22
  
17
  
Sort By:
Featured
Leah review for Dalton Jeremy MD
Leah on Healthgrades

a year ago

04/15/2021, 04:46 AM
My kids have seen Dr. Jermey Dalton for over 5 years and I’ve always had the best experience. My daughter has asthma and he was the first to catch it when she was only 8 months old. I’m so grateful to him. He is the only pediatrician I will ever use .
Rachel Hickey review for Dalton Jeremy MD
Rachel Hickey on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/14/2020, 06:16 AM
My daughter is one and we will always see Doctor Jeremy Dalton! All the staff is excellent and we feel valued here.
Brittney Moore review for Dalton Jeremy MD
Brittney Moore on Healthgrades

5 years ago

02/22/2018, 10:29 AM
I have a 5 year old and a 1 year old. I could not be happier with the care they have received from Dr. Jeremy Dalton and his wife Dr. Vanessa Dalton! They are not only personable and calming for the parents but treat the kids with such care. We always leave their office feeling like they truly care about our children's well being! I'm sure it is not said enough, but THANK YOU, Daltons!
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Christy Howard review for Dalton Jeremy MD
Christy Howard on Healthgrades

6 years ago

12/21/2016, 17:55 PM
Dr Jeremy had been a spectacular doctor for our twins. He is very responsive to the babies' needs and the office staff is caring and always call us when we leave messages from the nurse. I am an RN and am extremely picky about who gets to care for my children. They always work is in for sick visits, almost the day of or the next day. I love that the office staff always greet the boys by name and are so caring. I wouldn't choose anyone else!
Anonymous review for Dalton Jeremy MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 years ago

12/20/2016, 22:01 PM
We love Dr. Dalton! I always get the feeling he really cares about our family and enjoys seeing us. He makes the time to have a quick chat and always answers questions we have. I have never had a problem getting in if I call first thing in the morning. As for office staff they have some of the better staff but honestly I don't know what the deal is but at least in Lubbock most doctors offices are filled with the rudest worst women running the offices and it's so unfortunate.
EGM review for Dalton Jeremy MD
EGM on Healthgrades

6 years ago

09/15/2016, 03:10 AM
Dr Dalton seems like he might have too many patients, he never remembers what he has give my child and has prescribed the same medicine twice after I went back because he wasnt getting better. The wait times can be horrible!! The automated message says they close at 12 for lunch but seems like they are gone way before that as well as after. I can never get a nurse to call me back and when they do they have horribel advice! I will look for a new doctor and advise all friends/fam to stay away!!
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Dalton Jeremy MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 years ago

04/27/2016, 11:06 AM
This Dr. Seems best suited to practice very routine services. Does not communicate well. Staff is friendly, but seem a bit overwhelmed. Good luck getting a person.or a returned call if you call this office.
Respond to negative reviews
SS review for Dalton Jeremy MD
SS on Healthgrades

7 years ago

02/02/2016, 19:27 PM
He always goes above and beyond. He is a really kind doctor who I feel lucky to have as my sons pediatrician.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.