Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dalton Flooring Outlet

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
49 reviews
|Flooring|Norcross, GA 30093 United States

6586 Dawson Blvd A, Ste a, Norcross, GA 30093 United States

(770) 717-1024

https://daltonflooringoutlet.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Flooring

6479 Peachtree Industrial Blvd g

(770) 944-3999
5.0
(2) · Flooring

2097 E Lake Rd NE

(404) 370-0097
5.0
(1) · Home Services

5944 GA-92 #100

(678) 899-7415
5.0
(29) · Home Services

910 Deerfield Crossing Dr

(678) 571-7028
5.0
(15) · Flooring

3128 Cunningham Ln

(678) 213-3639
5.0
(1) · Flooring

2805 Springtime Ct

(770) 271-1692
About

For Norcross, GA Flooring experts who will get the job done right the first time, make sure to contact Dalton Flooring right away. We are here to enhance the beauty of your home.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
49 reviews
541
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Linda Unger review for Dalton Flooring Outlet
Linda Unger on Facebook

2 years ago

08/05/2020, 01:51 AM
Dalton Flooring Outlet offers wonderful, professional, helpful service, with the very best prices. Their products are of very good quality. Their work is absolutely beautiful. I highly recommend them and look forward to calling upon them again when we are ready to replace other flooring on our home. Thank you very much.
Jennifer Robinson review for Dalton Flooring Outlet
Jennifer Robinson on Facebook

4 years ago

10/08/2018, 03:34 AM
This is a very professional business offering an excellent choices of floorings from which to choose. They are knowledgeable and helpful during the total process. And when the people came to install the flooring, they were protectionists! I would never use any other company to order my flooring or have it placed in my house. They are the BEST!!
Nabil Hammam review for Dalton Flooring Outlet
Nabil Hammam on Facebook

6 years ago

03/12/2017, 11:52 AM
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Jolene Pierson Perry review for Dalton Flooring Outlet
Jolene Pierson Perry on Facebook

6 years ago

10/05/2016, 22:50 PM
As designers of commercial and residential spaces, Dalton is our go to for flooring solutions. The staff knows their stuff. It's a great working relationship.
Natalie Maalouf review for Dalton Flooring Outlet
Natalie Maalouf on Facebook

6 years ago

10/03/2016, 16:05 PM
Donna Davis review for Dalton Flooring Outlet
Donna Davis on Facebook

7 years ago

05/08/2015, 19:12 PM
Dalton Flooring Outlet has great service and good prices. I really like the people working there.
Elie Bourjeily review for Dalton Flooring Outlet
Elie Bourjeily on Facebook

8 years ago

05/20/2014, 13:51 PM
Michael I Khoury review for Dalton Flooring Outlet
Michael I Khoury on Facebook

9 years ago

08/13/2013, 18:41 PM
Mark Haddad review for Dalton Flooring Outlet
Mark Haddad on Facebook

9 years ago

08/11/2013, 23:29 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.