Logo White
Watch Demo

Dale E Payne Financial Svc Inc

Own this business?
5.0
13 reviews
|Finance|Colorado Springs, CO 80903

619 N Nevada Ave, Colorado Springs, CO 80903

(719) 633-0747

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Finance in your area

All About Merchants
5.0
(3) · Finance

2508 W Colorado Ave

(866) 830-3263

1 person is looking at this business

Edward Jones - Financial Advisor: Amy K Dyess
5.0
(3) · Finance

12295 Oracle Blvd Ste 240

(719) 484-0257
Mark Nelson - Ameriprise Financial Services
5.0
(1) · Finance

1710 Jet Stream Dr Ste 205

(719) 599-0833
Edward Jones - Financial Advisor: Guy M Harris
5.0
(2) · Finance

816 Village Center Dr

(719) 594-4200

2 people are looking at this business

Edward Jones - Financial Advisor: David Cochran
5.0
(1) · Finance

6160 Tutt Blvd #110

(719) 638-8945

2 people are looking at this business

Ameriprise Financial Services
5.0
(1) · Finance

121 S Tejon St

(719) 630-7400

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
13 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 10 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Damion on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

11/28/2012, 07:24 AM
Dale has done an excellent job of managing our finances for many years.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

11/28/2012, 03:28 AM
Dale has done an excellent job of managing our finances for many years.
MichaelBrown on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

10/31/2012, 05:22 AM
Listening, reflecting, informing, considering, sorting, discussing, deriving, suggesting, connecting, networking for best outcomes, prescribing, for sustainability, all with good results in my case
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Dan on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

10/12/2012, 01:24 AM
j lj lj lj ljj lj lj lj ljj lj lj lj ljj lj lj lj ljj lj lj lj lj
Dan Tyson on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

10/09/2012, 07:59 AM
I have known Dale and used his services for many years. The reason for the longevity is that he is very good at what he does.His knowledge and expertise provides both credibility and confidence
Gregg Grosh on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

08/08/2012, 08:50 AM
Best financial planner in the whole wide world.
Julia on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

08/02/2012, 08:10 AM
Dale does a great job listening to my risk level and investment ideas and takes this into account when determining what would match best. I don t just get a standard offering. I think he does a great job!
Don on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

07/30/2012, 07:54 AM
Dale is an honest stewart and a great guardian of your investments. He has your financial future as his first priority. a Dale is an honest stewaart and a great guardian of your investment dollars. He has your financial future as hia first priority. A key focus of his,are great plans that offer sustained growth and minimal risk.
JaneOneil on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

07/24/2012, 02:24 AM
Dale you offer top notch service and it has been a joy to work with you over these years.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.